The diary game 13 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200913_230129.jpg
Hi steemit friends. This morning the weather was covered with very heavy rain. This morning I want to float my house because I want to pay in installments and soon have my own room. My younger siblings are getting older and I can't always share the same room with him. It's been a while since I wanted my own room and I wanted to make my room the way I wanted it.
IMG_20200823_180905_HDR.jpg
(I am with my younger brother who is mixing cement to make the floor of the house.)

I worked until noon and the rain had started to stop and I took my work and quickly ate lunch. After lunch I went to work with my father because he had work to do with him. It's a lot of work to do so it makes me a little tired and the work is a little complicated.
PSX_20200913_224009.jpg
(finish work with my father.)

After I worked, I delivered the goods I finished to the customers and they asked again to repair the broken metal door in their house. I can't do it today because it will take a long time to work on and it won't be finished today. On my return home from the customer's house, I went to the door smeer to clean my motorbike which was very dirty because recently it was raining so the road was very muddy.
IMG_20200913_170015.jpg
(Washing my motorbike at Doorsmeer for only Rp. 10000 at Tualang Baro village.)

After I finished washing my motorbike, I went around my area while relieving my fatigue until I saw a coffee shop. The coffee shop provides pinang shake egg coffee and I really like it. I ordered a glass for me to drink and it was delicious and brought my energy back.
PSX_20200913_224203.jpg
(enjoy a pinang shake egg coffee for Rp. 10000 in my village.)

After I finished drinking at the coffee shop I returned to my village. I went through the soothing rice fields. I stalked the area and I didn't forget to capture it and I shared it on my social media. It's really beautiful and nice to walk around until late afternoon.
PSX_20200913_224308.jpg
(the rice fields in my village are very refreshing to the eye.)

At night I started rushing to go to the coffee shop. At first I was alone, not long after my friend asked me where I was and I invited him to play in his place. I refused but he forced me. Finally I went and it turned out that in the stall he was sitting very crowded with friends who were gathered playing games. I don't like the place because there is no coffee in the shop even though I want to enjoy coffee tonight. Huffff ......
PSX_20200913_224512.jpg
(Rp. 5000 cold tea at the panglima stall, but I want coffee.)

Thank you Steemit friends who have read and see you later. Bye bye ...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@dhyra9 suka membaca cerita anda. Tapi saya ingin merasakan kopi pinang, karena belum pernah merasakan sama sekali 😁
Selamat akhir pekan teman👍
#onepercent
#indonesia

Thanks for thinking about your brothers by building a house for them.
Keep helping your family

thanks @obeygh. I hope tomorrow is a good day for us all.

Enak bang kopi telor pinang nya @nazarul. Sehat lagi..👍

 4 years ago 

Kita bayar pake steem nanti hehe

Antarnya pake jne ya.... Hahaha

 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Salam: @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47