The diary game 11 september 2020

in Steem SEA4 years ago

IMG_20200911_213853.jpg
Hi steemit friends. It's been three days I haven't made a diary because I have some work, really regretted. Even getting up early today is still very tiring for me. This Friday I was lying in bed for quite a while. Even I wake up a little late. I wake up at 1:00 p.m. I missed it for Friday prayer. Huffff

After I took a shower, my father and I prepared lunch. This afternoon we only make an omelette which is chili sauce using green chilies. I have been eating out for several days and never eating at home and preparing lunch.
PSX_20200911_213300.jpg
(when my dad and I are preparing lunch at home.)

After I finished lunch with my brother, I returned to the welding shop to work. I have nothing to do anymore, but I want to make a flower bed for me to show in my workshop and sell it. I want to produce a lot, but I still don't have the capital to buy a lot of materials. Hopefully I can produce many flower beds with various variations.
PSX_20200911_213212.jpg
(the drawing of the flower holder I just finished.)

After I finished finishing one flower bed, I went to the building shop to buy cement for the finishing installments of my house floor. I want to finish my house soon and want to have my own room. All this time I was still sleeping with my younger brother and it was troublesome for me and I couldn't sleep well.
PSX_20200911_213117.jpg
(waiting for cement to make the floor of the house.)

Coming home from the building shop, I went to the motorcycle service shop to check the damage and maintain my motorcycle. It has been two months since I paid attention to my motorcycle and looked after it. It is very uncomfortable to drive because the sound of the motorbike engine is already very rough and noisy.
PSX_20200911_212917.jpg
(waiting for motorbikes that are again engine repair and maintenance.)

It was starting in the afternoon, it was already 18.00. while I'm out I want to enjoy coffee until tonight. This afternoon I will stop at my friend's boarding house to invite him to drink coffee at night. It's really hard to get her to go to a coffee shop because she doesn't like crowds and I finally managed to get her to go to a coffee shop.
PSX_20200911_212812.jpg
(the atmosphere of my college friend's boarding house.)

Tonight I go to the coffee shop with my friends and enjoy coffee together. We enjoy coffee and play games together. I really enjoyed today. I am really grateful to be alive and to be able to enjoy the days of my life.
PSX_20200911_213403.jpg
(my friends who are playing games and drinking coffee for Rp. 7000 in Vais Langsa.)

Thank you steemit friends. Hopefully we are always healthy and can enjoy coffee together. Bye bye ...

Sort:  

Tetap semangat kawan dalam menjalani kehidupan sehari-hari, walaupun dengan pekerjaan yang sangat berat

#onepercent
#indonesia

Terima kasih dukungannya. Semoga kedepannya hari-hari kita semakin lebih baik lagi ya bang... Semangat bang.

Amin

 4 years ago 

Luar biasa ekspresi pemain game di daerah andai, dengan sangat santai tanpa menghiraukan orang lain asyik dengan dunianya..😀
#onepercent
#indonesia

Hahahha.... Saya juga hampir tebawa suasananya. Karena seperti inilah kehidupan kami @annroja

 4 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Salam: @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45