Steem SEA Contest (Part 49th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife]

in Steem SEA3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.30.26 PM (1).jpeg

Hello my dear friends of this great community of @steem.sea, today for the first time I am participating in these wonderful contests of this great community, I hope it is my first of many more participations, I love photography and above all nature, and one of the themes of the contest is positive planet.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.30.25 PM (1).jpeg

Nature gives us daily impressive species of animal and plant life super important for the healthy life of the planet, therefore all species are significant in life and we must take care of them, protect them, a positive planet is everyone's responsibility, and each species has its reason for being in life, I am a faithful lover of nature, I fully enjoy observing and caring for plants and animals, I feel that through them we connect with life, with Gaia, with our supreme being.



Every living being, fulfills its function on the planet, deserves respect, so we can all in the future achieve the positive planet we deserve, therefore I share with you these photographs of two species of animals that I portrayed while I was recreating my sight watching the wonders of nature with a praying blowpipe that easily gets lost among the color of the plants and a butterfly that gives us beautiful colors.



All photos are my property taken from my tecno spark 6 cell phone by @dayana82.

post with 20% community support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64