Photography Contest- A Betterlife With steem Sea: All About Nature

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello great steemians, I am very much delighted to make a content about photography. I really love making beautiful Photography edits with my smartphone. Photography is about capturing the moments with a lens embedded in a machine it can be of digital camera or smartphone.

Nature
Flowers are beautiful ornamental and medicinal plants that are helpful mainly by keeping the ecosystem fit for human survival. I made a close shot of a flower in my residence.

1676013440262.jpg
This ixora plants blooms so lovely and it represents so many things in human's life. It represents love, joy and harmony and stands out to be a good oxygen conductor.

Water drop

1675266345536.jpg
I think this should be my best edit so far, I made close smartphone shot of water drop tagging the concept as nothing is ugly. Just capture the moments and give it the best edit. I edited it with lightroom application making a lovely colour grading of the picture.

1675267441861.jpg
A black and white Photography of grasshopper looking really cool with the warm weather. Grasshopper are very essential in the environment which helps in nutrient cycling.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting.....
@johnmitch
@imohmitch
@dorimos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66