The diary game| The most hectic day ever.

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Good day friends, today being 1st January 2023. Happy new year to you all, and I want to sincerely appreciate all of you for your support through comments and support in this great platform, I wish you all your desire in the year 2023. Last year, a lot of contest topics required that we write about our goals for 2023 which I believe we all have and It's my earnest prayer that all will be accomplished accordingly. This is my first post for the new year and I want to start by writing a diary game on how yesterday, which was last year treated me. You will find it interesting reading friends so keep reading down.

I woke up at about 3:39 am, that has not been my usual time for waking up but I woke earlier because I have a lot of work in the house. Waking by that time got me so scared to move outside the compound, I cooked palm fruits before sleeping to be pounded in the next morning, at that 3:39 am, everywhere was quiet and I needed not to disturb anyone so I went back to my room to sleep again.

img_1672574103330.jpg

I woke up again at about 5 am, I quickly started pounding the well-cooked palm fruits with my strength. After about an hour of pounding, I made sure it is well pounded because the more it is smooth the more the palm oil and that is the reason I gave my whole strength while pounding. It's been a while now since I used my hands to process palm oil, I mean both the pounding and sieving. I finished the processing and got a very natural palm oil which is included in the above picture. I'm very happy because it's quite expensive in the market so since I have mine, no need of buying anymore.

IMG_20230101_132120_643.jpg

At exactly 2 pm, I cooked my lunch because I was very very hungry. I am not used to waking up to take breakfast immediately so sometimes, I rather prepare my lunch directly. I prepared white rice because of the tiredness of the work I did, I taught of the easiest food to cook and since I had stew already in the kitchen, I prepared white rice.

IMG_20221216_154823_996.jpg

After eating, I had a little rest for an hour and rushed to the market to buy some minerals for my mother's shop sales, I went to Melaka mineral deport to get all the varieties of minerals I will be needing. On reaching there, the prices increased because of the festivity season so I went back home to have the complete money for the mineral purchase.

I arrived home so stressed so, I took my bath again and slept. I woke up around 6:30 pm, took a shower again, and picked up my phone to write a contest on the just concluded season 6 of Engagement Challenge, afterward, I upvote on articles and went to bed. I had a very hectic day but thank God I'm still strong. Thank you all for reading through my diary game post and I love you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI6.5

Thanks for sharing here.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your review and warm comment and I hope to do better.

 2 years ago 

I think what was mashed above is for food, it turns out to take the oil, really a great job.

 2 years ago 

Smiles... Yes, that is the way we process palm oil we use to cook food. It boils for a long time and the oil comes up, thanks for your time and I appreciate your warm comment.

 2 years ago 

you're welcome 😊