Steem SEA Contest | The Dairy game (23-12-2022) | How I spend my Friday

in Steem SEAlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum, I hope all of you will be doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. My name is Ali Hassan and today I'm going to take part in this amazing and interesting contest.

The.png
Edited on Canva

I want to thank to the Steem SEA team for arranging an amazing contest in this community. It is great pleasure for me to read others post and also share my idea with them.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Today is Friday, I get up early in the morning and offer Fajar prayer. It was too cold outside and I don't want to go outside but my high spirit and believe took me to Mosque and I offer Prayer.

After prayer, I feel happy and then i decided to go for walk to finish the effect of cold. I do exercise there unfortunately i didn't took my camera with me so I can't took pictures of the amazing scenery.

Today was a amazing day, After return from walk. I take bath and clean my body with warm water, that was enjoying. After that I took my breakfast.

IMG_20221223_151239.jpg

Dish made from Carrot 🥕

After that I have to attend my online class. Our teacher affected from COVID-19 recently so she took class for just 1 hour. I get too many things in my class as our class is always innovative.

IMG_20221206_133210.jpg

After class I went to my garden and look after it. I feel refreshed after returning from garden. I watered some plants and also took pictures of them.

IMG_20221220_144723.jpg

Then I started preparation for Friday prayer (Juma Mubarak). I wear new clothes, use perfume and went to Mosque for Juma.

Snapchat-2006579555.jpg

I pray to God for healthy life of my friends, friends and for my teachers. After return from Mosque. I took another class, now i have done my classes and complete the assignment so i can enjoy the weekend.

Now I'm super excited for the weekend and I really want to enjoy the weekend, i make plan for it.

Here I'm enjoying Gava and Apple and also writing this post.
IMG_20221222_202004.jpg

I hope all of you like this entry and will show your support and do comment and upvote for support of this content. Good luck to all participants.

2a3UdQyEPLqLr918wJSTZ9TNrdv221pEKYsihXSb7EY9jcjqV8SB2C9Ex6NjfRboDkYSTmtmE8WmH4rswjbzxwJZKVGPqcEctCbT2oWZsh...vTud9io9SRBUoEXRAdpShjYuudVtRvqawrntbiqWu3tGd1vSYobkEhs9CpWJ9esAgwAyBGH1qJuSJ5uNk3ytL8WQ6fvpuo321VgJqoiKPi9abbCJDwn3yCt5mx.png

I want to invite @cryptoloover, @steemdoctor1 and @ranartblog to take part in this contest

Sort:  

Looks like you are eating healthy. Very good.

 last year (edited)

Yes, I avoid fast food but not always 😂. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72