Steem SEA Art Exhibition Contest: My Artwork

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hi to everyone on this community I am glad to take part in this contest, my artwork is a drawing which is quite simple as you can see from it's stages, after which I'll share something about the Bible. Hope you enjoy.

IMG-20220912-WA0198.jpg
step 1
IMG-20220912-WA0197.jpg
step 2
IMG-20220912-WA0199.jpg
step 3

First of all to me, the bible refers to an everyday life. it is another form of the world on its own. The bible is the word of God, a true definition of life itself.

The bible is a book of protection
It gives one that confidence of having a best friend when everyone turns their back on u.
God created the Earth for 6days
And the 7 day he rested
That 7 day is a holy day
Which we consider it to be Sunday which most people don't respect.
This book called the bible is the best book anyone could ask for.
Genesis chapter one says;

In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth now the earth Was formless and empty, darkness was over the surface of the deep and the spirit of God was hovering over the waters.

I decided to draw this piece not just because I felt like but because it is the best book of all books
Trust me
When your with Christ you are a new creation.
I call the bible my number one best friend. The word of God will be with you day and night, and will not complain like the humans do🤣🤣
The bible actually tells us If we are doing bad or doing Good.
It reveals all the things God asked us to do on earth

If you don't know
There are two parts of the bible
That is the new testament and the old testament

IMG-20220913-WA0035.jpg

In the cause of drawing it made me realize that God has never left me
He has been with me through thick and thin. He has fought my unseen battles
I will advise everyone to hold God tight
He is the creator

I know most people don't like carrying their Bibles but at least pray with it before going to bed, in the morning and also on random days. It will help grow your spiritual life. Trust me

I invite @tiafack, @thelma65 and @ciara to join me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow wow wow great art work there friend. The bible is a powerful book. Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks
Very powerful

 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards✅️1
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content0
Total Score7
Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51