Art Exhibition Contest: My Artwork: Digital Painting

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys it's an honour for me to partake in such a great contest. I'm delighted to share with you all this beautiful piece of art made by me. Hope you enjoy.

Digital Painting

Digital Painting is an exciting way to do painting provided you have issues learning the normal hand and brush physical painting.
In my quest for digital painting I found this app which is quite good for beginners like me. I turn to learn a lot and I urge you reading this to try this app too. The name of the app is Infinite painter app, it's a great app. Below will be shown the steps in which I took to attain the little perfection

Well I started with draw some lines for every artistic work must have at least a single line in it. As lines are great components of good arts.

After, I added a little paint for proper differentiation. Being a lover of colours i had this idea of mixing pink and blue to see if it might still be beautiful. Well from the outcome it wasn't bad either.

This painting is all about the beauty of nature
From the heels to the seas
From humans to birds
The love of the supreme shines on all
We are made to love all that is within
Be it the footpaths that lay shortcuts
Or
The grass that makes some vegetarians
Or
The fishes of the sea and birds of the sky
Or
The clouds that take funny shapes at will
The magic of daylight to help guide our activities
Oohh the sweet night with moonlight gazing and stars shining from left and right.
We will always love and admire this beautiful nature we've been blessed with
For we cherish the Devine power of the supreme.

CR

I call on @metugejacy20, @carineace and @commie2 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club75✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards✅️1
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1,5
Total Score8,5
Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73