Art Exhibition Contest: Title: My Artwork: by @clarence25

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220824_062547167.jpg

Hello good members of this great community. I am excited to participate in this wonderful contest of showcasing my artwork. I hope you all enjoy as I show you the steps in which I took to perfection, alongside a little story attributed to it.
Thanks.

This is a digital piece of art I which I did with my mobile phone. The app I used in doing this is called infinite painter app. It's an extraordinary app that allows you to do great artwork without too much stress. All you need is the perfect idea of what you truly want to do and it will certainly be done.


In beginning this I had the idea of a sunset view in-between some hills. So I started like this from the first three steps.

Polish_20220823_205555465.jpg

Polish_20220823_210046184.jpg

Next I went further to this other steps of confusion 😅 it wasn't easy bringing out the perfect idea into réalisation but I gave in and resulted to this

Polish_20220823_210342201.jpg

A little story behind my Artwork

In a beautiful evening filled with the magic of sunset, two birds were sent on a mission to seek the Fortune of life. These two birds were the best soldiers the village had and they were so fast when it comes to speed. These two birds however were filled with greed. The Fortune of life will bring abundant Life to the city and he who brings this Fortune of life will be termed leader of the bird race.

Polish_20220824_062400626.png
These two black birds later realised that only one of them would be the leader if they returned successfully with the package. So they started fighting against each other. Another bird slowly came and passed them while they were fighting and got the package.


The two black birds stop fighting and decided to go together with the idea that when they collect the package they'll both share the kingdom and rule over it.

Polish_20220824_053325732.jpg

To their greatest surprise they saw the other bird returning with a package but couldn't tell what it was. That was how these two birds lost their kingdoms because of greed. Which comes directly to the concept of my Artwork

The end

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.6
 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050, #club75, #club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards✅️1
Support burnsteem25✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1,6
Total Score9,6
Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @abiga554

 2 years ago 

I do love your artwork, brother
It's absolutely amazing
What a beautiful sunset 🌇🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53