The diary game //Wednesday (15-02-2023)// Meeting with senior steemians

in Steem SEAlast year

Picsart_23-02-16_17-48-59-461.jpg
edit by picsart


Hello friends of steemians

Hi steemians friends wherever you are, don't forget to be grateful for all the graces given to us, and wish the best for all of us who are here


THE DIARY GAME (15-02-2023)


IMG_20230215_074549.jpg

Wednesday morning, the weather was very sunny, and I also happened to wake up earlier than usual, of course by enjoying coffee first, then I started doing my activities, a pick-up car and motorbike were being washed by my friends who were in the dorms, I also joined helped because several other motorbikes were waiting for their turn, unexpected morning fortune, usually my dormer was quiet in the morning

Time went by so fast, that I didn't realize that it was already 2 pm, because I had no more motorbikes to wash, I went home to pray and have lunch.


IMG_20230215_141404.jpg

The side dishes for my lunch yesterday were kale fat vegetables and fried chicken, while for the portions you can see for yourself, I don't have big portions to eat, sometimes I only eat once a day, maybe that's why I'm thin😅, but that's how it is from I was small until now, my portion of food is still the same

After eating, I went back to continue my activities at Dormer and around 4 pm I closed because it was getting quiet and I went straight home to take a shower in the afternoon and fulfill my obligations.

A few moments later, my cellphone rang, it was @itikna09 who invited me to meet some senior steemians, I agreed to the invitation and went to one of the coffee shops in my area to greet my seniors there


IMG_20230215_175949.jpg


This is the first time I have met other great people in steemit, they are @walictd @afrizalbinalka and sir @muzack1, of course I am very happy to be able to share things and their experiences in steemit, it has become an inspiration for me personally, although we didn't take too long to chat, I'm very grateful to you all for the warm welcome


IMG_20230215_221249.jpg


In the evening, I didn't go anywhere else, just relaxing in the usual place, which is a friend's shop @itikna09, and while I was chatting with him, suddenly my uncle came to ask a few things about steemit, he just joined some time ago and I'm excited to complete the achievement that I want to finish soon, and here I also give a little direction and encourage my uncle so that he can continue to grow and share here

Alright friends, that's all I can share for now, see you in the next post

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Itu adalah tongkrongan yang sangat luar biasa bang, semoga kedepannya saya juga bisa ikut serta disana 😊

 last year 

SiP😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Terima kasih atas kehadiran kemarin meskipun sangat singkat hehehe good job

 last year 

Terima kasih atas kehadiran kemarin meskipun sangat singkat hehehe good job

 last year 

😅😅

 last year 

Suhu semua ternyata...
Hehehe

 last year 

😅😅😅, ilong aneuk bawang bg

Bereh...

 last year 

😅😅😊

 last year 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI12.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasinya 🙏