The diary game //Tuesday 28-03-2023//Break your fast with sweets

in Steem SEAlast year

Picsart_23-03-29_22-17-26-003.jpg
edit by picsart


Hello friends of steemians

It doesn't feel like we have been fasting for several days, as if we just started yesterday, but we certainly have to be grateful because we are still given health and the opportunity to fulfill our obligations as Muslims


THE DIARY GAME (28-09-2023)


I didn't do much yesterday, even Saha didn't even open my business stall due to my unfit health condition, but I didn't sleep the whole day either, it's just that I did some activities that weren't so draining


IMG_20230328_111403.jpg

At around 11 am I went out into the backyard of the house to see some of the conditions of the plants that I have, a branch of my longan tree happened to be bearing fruit, seeing this scene I immediately looked for something that I could use to cover the longan fruit so that bats wouldn't eat it.

After that, I also helped clean some of the other plants so I didn't realize that it was already two o'clock in the afternoon, so I immediately went home to pray the midday prayer.


IMG_20230328_174217.jpg

In the evening, after the Azhar prayer, I went back out of the house to look for a menu to break my fast. I bought a young coconut, which happened to be sold by someone not far from my house. Young coconut is the best menu for me to break my fast.

IMG_20230328_160420.jpg


The best partner for young coconut is this one cake, at our place, this cake is a traditional cake that is quite popular with the people during the fasting month, in fact it has also been included in one of our community's traditions to sell this cake during the month of Ramadan , where the sweet taste and soft texture make this cake quite targeted by people, it is also in accordance with what is recommended for us, namely breaking the fast with sweets, and that's what became my iftar menu yesterday

As far as I know, this cake has existed even before I was born, and is still quite famous today, in our area this cake is known as boh rom-rom or kue klepon


IMG_20230328_221427.jpg


In the night , after the Taraweeh prayer, I went to the place where I usually hang out, which is at my friend's counter, even though I'm here every time, I'm never bored, because there are discussions that accompany our chat

So, those are some of the activities I did yesterday, thank you for visiting my post and see you soon

Sort:  
 last year 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI14.1

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Boh rorom itu sangat menggiurkan bang, apalagi air kelapa mudanya🤤

 last year 

😅😅😅,