The diary game //friday (23-09-2022) // Looking for a busy schedule so as not to be stoic

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Haloo friend of steemians

Picsart_22-09-24_13-23-27-796.jpg
edit by picsart


IMG_20220923_081635.jpg

coffee, many people like it, even though it is bitter every day in various parts of the world coffee is something to look for when starting the day, and as usual, I also always start the morning with coffee

After that, then I went to the bushes behind the house to look for photo objects (macrophotography), he said the morning is the right time to hunt macro, because many animals are looking for food, such as butterflies, grasshoppers and other insects

Sure enough, I saw a lot of photo objects hanging around, however, they were still wild, unlike what I heard, he said in the morning these animals will be a little tame, because their wings are still wet, and I don't think that applies to animals in the area. me, they are very wild and like to fly here and there

I managed to get some photos, and I already shared them in my post last night


Picsart_22-09-23_22-58-51-119.jpg

Picsart_22-09-23_22-56-44-182.jpg


Those are some other photos that I have, unfortunately these are the only two photos of dragonflies that I have

IMG_20220924_131903.jpg

After that, then I went to the market to buy fish and some vegetables, the fish is still very fresh, but the price has recently gone up a bit from before, the main reason is that fuel prices keep going up, that's our country

After shopping, I went home, took a shower and got ready to go to the mosque for Friday prayers


IMG_20220923_161821.jpg


In the afternoon, the weather where I was still looked sunny as usual, but a few moments later, black clouds had begun to form on the horizon, and it rained for a while, a light breeze also blew, even some of the zinc from my neighbor's house was also blown away by it.


IMG_20220923_214237.jpg


That night, I didn't do much, just chatted with my loyal friends, almost every night I took the time to chat with my friend, I very often asked him about steemit, and he was the one who introduced steemit to me, encouragement, as well as a good mentor for me

That's all I can post this time, see you in the next post

Best regards to @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe

Happy weekend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.2

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification, sir.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27