Tha diary game\\ Tuesday 13_09_2022\\Attend seunujoh and tahlilan in the evening

in Steem SEA2 years ago

25% payout for @null dan 10% to @steem.amal

Haloo friend of steemians

Picsart_22-09-13_20-28-28-149.jpg


morning in yesterday, a little late for coffee and breakfast, because the night before I didn't sleep enough and was a little tired from work,


IMG_20220913_092534.jpg


Filter coffee is my order to start the day, every Acehnese must know for sure this coffee, both from the taste and aroma

When I was little, before going to school I was always asked by my late grandfather to buy this coffee, it happened for decades and it was my obligation before going to school.

I am the eldest grandson in the family so if there is anything that needs to be bought, I am the one who ordered it, pedaling the ontel bicycle with enthusiasm every day is what I miss the most until now

Time passes quickly, without realizing I am now 29 years old, the days of pedaling a bicycle to buy coffee have passed for decades

After drinking coffee, I then attended seunujoeh my neighbor who died a few days ago


IMG_20220913_113049.jpgIMG_20220913_113546.jpg

Atmosphere in seunujoeh


It doesn't feel like 7 days have passed quickly, even though it feels like yesterday when I visited this funeral home

There were two places that were seunujoeh yesterday, coincidentally they were close to each other, and both of them were my relatives, after finishing in the first place I went home to pick up my mother who was going to seunujoeh to the other place.


IMG_20220913_194941.jpg


IMG_20220913_193705.jpg
Tahlilan youth


That night, me and some youths in our village returned to pray (samadiah) at the funeral home, it was a youth rule in my village, the night after seunujoh was the youth's turn for tahlilan

Those who came were also busier than usual, considering that in his lifetime he was a friendly person and happened to have a coffee shop that young people always visited.

Destiny is unpredictable, have you been grateful today, remember that death does not wait for repentance

That's all for now, see you in the next post

Greetings to @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI41.4

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Asai bengeh na tajep kupi glah pikiran teh 😁

 2 years ago 

Beutoi,,, nyo kajeut ta pajoh apam lee, ka wate😅

 2 years ago 

🤣

 2 years ago 

Apam di mesjig bg😅, awak long tip uro jumat na ureung ba apam u mesjid, bek salah muphom nteuk nah🤣

 2 years ago 

makajih long khem sagai, long pike pu hay sebab bak awak long hana apam uro jumat 🤣

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣, angkeuh nyan, siegoe2 perle sit meunan, tapreh 3 go dolphin ilee baro sep keu jeulame😅

 2 years ago 

ilong target 4x dolphin baroe long grak, aleh pajan 😂. Yang pokokjih tidak mudah bukan tidak mungkin 💪

 2 years ago 

Tidak ada yang tidak mungkin bro, kecuali gigit hidung sendiri,, yang penteng ta coba dan usaha, medeh ken droneu yang bi seumangat keu long seulaku senior😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48