#burnsteem25\\ the diray game\\Saturday 03_09_2022\\ Relax and stay in touch with cr indonesia

in Steem SEA2 years ago

25% payout for @null dan 10% to @steem.amal

Haloo friend of steemians

Picsart_22-09-03_23-00-42-392.jpg


How was your weekend all, did it go as you expected, hopefully our days are always fun

Saturday morning I was a little late starting the day, because at night I worked and just got home around 04 in the morning, the driver's life was just a lack of sleep, not a lack of work😅


Picsart_22-09-03_23-53-21-891.jpg


After taking a shower I went out to the coffee shop to start my morning routine, a cup of coffee and a few slices of cake is what I always do to start these beautiful days

An hour later my friend called and wanted to take me to Sigli to deliver the bricks order, but because I was a little tired I didn't fulfill his wish this time

I just want to relax while enjoying my coffee, if I continue to work how will my health condition will be, my job is not like people, there are too many risks in my profession, if forced, bad things will happen, falling asleep while driving a truck can cause electricity poles cost me even my life, that's why I don't want to take that risk

Without realizing the call to prayer for the midday prayer was echoed, I then went home to pray and eat


Picsart_22-09-03_23-53-59-203.jpg
Lunch menu


Various kinds of processed prawns are my lunch side dish, mashed shrimp, tamarind prawns and gulai lemak bananas, besides that there is also jengkol stew but I don't like it, I can't even smell the aroma, but because it's my mother's favorite, no no words i can get out

After eating, I don't have anything else to do, I just play my cellphone and go back to continuing my previously delayed dream

After Asr, I was told by my mother to buy cat food, there were several newborn kittens at home, because they were still very small, I did not dare to take a picture.

Around 17:30 I went to my friend's counter @itikna09 to chat with him about steemit, almost every day I go to him just to talk about this beloved platform


Picsart_22-09-03_23-52-52-203.jpg


While waiting for my friend to serve his customers, I just played on my cellphone by trying to take pictures of objects with a macro camera, for some reason lately I'm a little interested in learning macrophotography techniques, because no one taught me specifically, I just tried it myself

Yesterday afternoon me and @itikna09 had planned to visit Mr. @radjasalman house for friendship, and right at the Maghrib call to prayer I arrived at his house, first we prayed at the meunasah which happened to be in front of Mr. @radjasalman house


Picsart_22-09-03_23-52-13-193.jpg


Last night's drizzle of rain accompanied our warm chat, while eating shrimp noodles made the atmosphere hotter

The wife of Mr. @radjasalman was my English teacher when I was in school, so I also took this moment to meet him

After chatting for a few hours, I took a lot of lessons from our conversation, the important point I got was a message that made me quite motivated, if you want to be successful, keep writing consistently and keep making quality posts that's the point important thing i got this time

Some time before, I also had a chat with Mr. @harferri, he also said the same thing, that's what makes me even more excited to write and share with all of you, and of course I'm also very grateful to all of my friends who has given me guidance support all this time

Those are some of the activities I did yesterday, thanks again to all of you

My best regards to @anroja @waterjoe

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 35% upvote by @irawandedy from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you sc05 and mr. @irawandedy for your support🙏

 2 years ago 

Pertemuan yang sangat bagus untuk mengikat tali silaturrahmi, apalagi bertemunya dengan pak Raja salman pasti banyak ilmu barunya

 2 years ago 

Yaa, jarak rumah kami hanya 1kilometer,namun karena kesibukan masing-masing baru sempat berkunjung kemaren,tinggai merumpok ngen droneu teuk nyo😅

 2 years ago 

siap bang, akan tamerempek, ilong pih pengen ilme baroe dari ureng droeneh 😊

 2 years ago 

Na no lam grup

 2 years ago 

na bang, yang long tik postingan power up baroe sepot.

 2 years ago 

Oke2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52