#Burnsteem25 ||Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife]||the diary game|Saturday 06 _08_2022|| Work, worship and relax|| club5050 || by@chopper46

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

25% payout untuk @null dan 10% untuk @steem.amal

Hello friends of steemians


Picsart_22-08-06_21-24-13-789.jpg


A few days ago I read a post posted by @steem.sea about the existence of a contest with the theme of A Better Life With Steem contest [#betterlife], That's why I want to participate in this contest under the theme #thediarygame

THE DIARY GAME

In the morning with a quite sunny atmosphere in our place I start my day with a cup of coffee to start doing activities,


Picsart_22-08-06_20-38-44-329.jpg


But before drinking coffee, around 06 in the morning I parked my truck at the brick production site to load the previously ordered bricks.

After making coffee, at 08:00 am I returned to where my truck was loading the bricks to check whether my load was full or not

When I got there I saw that there were only a few lines left to fill my load.


Picsart_22-08-06_21-10-19-560.jpg


A few minutes later I finally left to bring my customer's order bricks to the city of lhokseumawe

Because the weather is a little hot today, the process of dismantling the bricks is a little late because my friends are quite tired from the hot sun

Around 13.00 noon, our work was finally finished. We were about to return to our village. On our way, my friends and I stopped at a rice stall in Bathupat for lunch


Picsart_22-08-06_20-39-23-013.jpg
location


After finishing eating, I went to the al-Ikhlas mosque in East Bathupat, which happened to be in front of the stall we were stopping at, because it was quite late I decided to pray at this mosque.

Exactly at 14:30 me and my friends arrived at our respective homes, because I no longer have work to do today, I just play on my cellphone to spend my time

Time passed quickly, it was time for Asr prayer, hearing the call to prayer I came home from the coffee shop to take a shower and pray


Picsart_22-08-06_20-40-15-040.jpg
Loading harvested shrimp


After praying I went out to my friend @itikna09 to chat with him, as a junior, I really owe a lot for the lessons on steemit that I got from brother @itikna09, thank you for that

Around 18:00 my friend closed the counter and went to another friend's place who was harvesting shrimp, previously we got a call that he was harvesting the shrimp, and we were told to come take some shrimp to make noodles at night


Picsart_22-08-06_20-40-53-463.jpg


In addition to shrimp we were also given some crabs for us to take home,

The Maghrib Azan sounded, but when I was about to go home, I caught a glimpse of a beautiful sunset on the embankment of our friend's pond, and I captured it


Picsart_22-08-06_20-41-43-846.jpg



Picsart_22-08-06_20-41-19-086.jpg


  • Beautiful sunset isn't it

And in the evening, @itikna09 and I ordered 2 servings of Aceh noodles and made with shrimp which our friend previously gave me, I didn't take the crab tonight, because the crab was still alive so I saved it first to serve as a side dish for Aceh noodles the next night.


Picsart_22-08-06_21-11-25-132.jpg


Those are some of the daily activities that I do today, important points I want to explain, no matter how busy we are at work, never leave our obligations as Muslims, work worship and relax you have to divide the time for these three things

That's my post on this thediarygame contest, thank you to all my friends in this community

Best regards to @anroja @radjasalman
@mirzamg

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

aktivitas yang sangat bagus bang, salam dari Merdu

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih tanggapannya

 2 years ago 

sama-sama bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65