#burnsteem25 || My birthday and my nephew's birthday || Friday 12_08_2022 || club5050_by @chopper46steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

25% payout untuk @null dan 10% untuk @steem.amal

Hello friends of steemians

Peace be upon you all, may you all always be in the protection of Allah SWT


Picsart_22-08-12_21-34-06-162.png


Friday 12 August 2022 is the day that I turn 28 years old and I am very grateful to have lived this happy life for the last 28 years

Incidentally yesterday was also my little niece's birthday and she turned 7 years old yesterday, a happy day with us both as an uncle and a nephew

May we both have a long life and always be protected by ALLAH SWT, and always be grateful for the graces that have been given to us so far, AMIN


Picsart_22-08-12_21-12-07-469.jpg


Yesterday after performing the Friday prayer at my village mosque, around 15:00 I was about to go home to help with some of the necessities needed to celebrate my little nephew's birthday

We as a family have planned to celebrate my nephew's happy day today, although not as grand as people in general but simple things are enough to make me and my family happy

Unlike me, my birthday this time was not celebrated but the family also gave greetings and prayed for my success in the future, I was quite satisfied with that


Picsart_22-08-12_21-15-29-236.jpg


While waiting for the planned event, I took the time to have a coffee and relax for a while until it was time for Asr

Playing mobile phones and reading some articles on steemit make time pass without feeling at all


Picsart_22-08-12_21-13-39-882.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_21-13-18-113.jpg


After the Asr prayer, the long-awaited event finally arrived, my family and I started the event by praying to both of us who were having birthdays

My little niece's name is M, AZKA RAQILA and she's the first child of my sister

Previously he grew up in Jakarta with his father and mother, but because his mother was about to give birth to his younger sister, this is where he now accompanies his mother and his sweet little sister.

Even though his father couldn't attend his birthday, he is still excited because we always try our best for him


Picsart_22-08-12_21-15-07-641.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_21-14-08-117.jpg


After finishing praying, we continued the event by cutting a birthday cake, the first bite of course was given to AZQA by her beloved mother as a sign of affection on this happy day

My niece Azqa also invited some of her little friends to celebrate her birthday yesterday, most of those who attended also belonged to both of our families, there were cousins, aunts and several neighboring children.


Picsart_22-08-12_21-14-43-334.jpg


The whole family gathers on this sharing day, not only small children, their mothers are also present to enliven the event

We also prepared some dishes for the guests such as drinks and perfunctory food as a form of our gratitude to the guests who attended, even though it was very simple, this event was still lively and fun.

I am very happy to see rare moments like this, even though this event is not specifically for me, personally I am very grateful for the prayers and support given to me by my family


Picsart_22-08-12_21-17-18-614.jpg


After all the events went smoothly and lively, in the evening around 19:30 I invited my friend @itikna09 to go to kutablang(bireun) for coffee and food at the kabagi stall.

I didn't tell him that I was having a birthday, but because he had always been encouraging me to write articles on steemit, I occasionally wanted to treat him, apart from being on my birthday as well as thanks for the lessons I've learned so far. from him it concerns many things about steemit

Well, as a birthday person, of course I have hope for the future, considering my advanced age, I only have the desire to form a small family of my own in the future, and be successful in my career, AMINN🙏

That's all I can post this time, thank you very much to friends who have been supporting and guiding me well

Happy birthday to me and happy birthday to my little nephew

Thank you to all the teams in this community, best regards to @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe @steem.sea @steemseacurator

Imagesmartphone
Modelssamsung s21 ultra
TypeAndroid
Original Image@chopper46
Locationlancang barat
Edit imageby picsart apk

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050, #club75, #club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Beneficiary Rewards✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1,8
Total Score8,8
Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36