Activities on Saturdays\\ work and visit friends in the evening

in Steem SEA2 years ago

25% payout for @null dan 10% to @steem.amal

Haloo friend of steemians

Picsart_22-09-10_23-25-37-564.jpg


Every week this community always organizes contests with various themes such as #thediarygame, #learnwithsteem and several other themes, this contest is open to the public by following the procedures that have been set previously, and this time I also want to participate in the theme thediarygame

thediarygame

IMG_20220910_071544.jpg
Morning coffee


On a sunny Saturday morning the streets have begun to be passed by many passing motorists, a cup of coffee in the morning to start the day has been served and ready to be enjoyed

The night before I made an appointment with a friend to replace him with coral to Lhokseumawe, while waiting for an invitation from him I just played on my cellphone and studied a little macro photography techniques on YouTube


IMG_20220910_100101.jpgIMG_20220910_105931.jpg

Coral stone demolition site


A few hours later I also arrived in Lhokseumawe to unload my cargo, this place will be built by a dealer but I don't know for sure whether it is a car or motorcycle dealer

Lately, all types of vehicles have been used as daily necessities by the community, given the increasing demand for vehicles, it's only natural that many dealers will be built, and I hope that this dealership can also help local residents to get jobs there. later


IMG_20220910_140420.jpgIMG_20220910_140431.jpg

Buying a seat


Arriving back in the village, I saw a chair seller crossing the street I called him to buy one of his merchandise

I bought it for idr250,000, or the equivalent of 75.75 steem and this price is very much different from the previous price, as long as the government raises the price of oil, it also greatly affects the price of goods, this chair for example, a month ago this chair only sold at a price of idr 150,000, and now it has reached a price of idr 250,000, of course it is very influential on the community's economy, they are forced to sell expensive chairs because the raw materials are also expensive


IMG_20220910_171105.jpgIMG_20220910_175915.jpg

Tanjong solar meatball stall


After the Azhar prayer, I went out to the meatball shop near my house to enjoy their special menu there, noodles of chicken meatball stew is a menu that I really like here, the taste is very appetizing

I've reviewed this meatball stall in one of my previous posts, this shop is usually crowded during the day and is dominated by students and teachers, the prices are populist and can be reached by all people is the motto of this shop


IMG_20220910_205129.jpgIMG_20220910_205216.jpg

coffe shop


That night, I was going to krueng geukueh to visit my friend who was sick, on the way, I took the time to buy a coffee sangger that my friend ordered earlier

Which sick person ordered coffee, I was a little surprised and fulfilled his wish, when he got home it turned out that he was not sick, he was just lazy to go out and was late, that's why he said that he was sick and asked me to accompany him, what a wonderful friend isn't he

So that's some of my activities on Saturday 10_09_2022

Thank you to friends who have visited my post and see you in the next post

My best regards to @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sc06 and @inspiracion for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37