The Diary Game [Saturday, August 20, 2022] A day full of activity | Support #Burnsteem25

in Steem SEA2 years ago

25% Payout to @null
for support #burnsteem25 programs

B1942F67-521A-463E-87C2-1FA718DF4AED.jpeg

Assalamualaikum..

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Hello all stemians friends.

How are you today? Hopefully we are always in good health and can do activities well. See you again @chnisa on this great platform. Every day I am always busy with a solid activity. Starting from waking up and then doing the dawn prayer, and also always busy with homework and other responsibilities.


20A0A945-FE22-45E6-8893-F220FB4B20F7.jpeg

In the morning as usual I started cleaning every corner of my house, starting from cleaning the bed to all my yard. After cleaning the house, I continued to help my mother cook some food for breakfast. Even though it's a bit tiring, I'm still enthusiastic about doing it.

7B1CAB79-BAB8-498B-888B-84B9DCBF5508.jpeg

This morning, after I finished my homework, I immediately took a shower. Around 8.45 am I went to the market to buy some house needs at the Lueng Putu Subuh market. Even though it was already 9 o'clock in the morning the Lueng Putu market was still very crowded, and I went straight home when I finished shopping.

DB432546-B948-4FF7-956E-34BCE065F7D4.jpeg

Meanwhile, the clock shows 10:00, today is the day the class is held for pregnant women where I live, I was assigned to assist the village midwife in conducting the class for pregnant women.

16CCAE70-3C97-4042-981D-C481D58E4904.jpeg

This class is made for the direction and assistance of pregnant women, here are explained the symptoms that will arise during pregnancy, and how to overcome these symptoms. This agenda was attended directly by several midwives and doctors from the Lueng Putu health center. This class lasts about ± 45 minutes.

C240CE30-F4EF-4218-85FD-41416869FAD1.jpeg

After the agenda was finished, some of my colleagues and I filled up while enjoying snacks and then went home. The hour to 13.15 I immediately rushed to take a shower and perform the Zuhur prayer, finished praying, I just remembered that today I had to go to the PLN office in Beureunuen to propose changing the meter because the meter in my house was disturbed and not functioning. After finishing from the PLN office, I headed to a restaurant in West Baroh, Yemen, Kec. Mutiara, Pidie District, Aceh. It provides a variety of food and drink menus.

B12B2FC4-5DB5-49DE-B9A1-1B3EFD741C46.jpeg

I decided to order the special Mie Shake that was there accompanied by a cup of cold Greentea, it was delicious. Here is very suitable for young children both men and women who want to relax. During recess, office ladies and gentlemen crowded this place.

5F91A4EB-3B0A-4D82-80AE-75F6101D1992.jpeg

It didn't feel like it was getting late and I decided to go home and do the Asr prayer at home. 15 minutes of the journey I arrived home, and immediately took a shower and then did the Asr prayer. About 20 minutes after the Asr prayer, the Maghrib call to prayer sounded, and I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer and read the Al-Quran some of the suras that I usually read. After that my family and I ate together as usual. After eating together, I decided to iron the clothes and tidy up the wardrobe. Around 9:40 p.m. my work was finished, and I did the Isha prayer and then rested.

145C01D3-7E1C-4CC5-9C2C-BE171C7B8BCF.jpeg

Life is full of twists and turns, but believe me, through these twists and turns you will reap victory. Because everything needs a process, without a process you will never be able to appreciate what you get later, don't ever forget to be grateful.

Thank you steemian friends who are always faithful in following my daily life. May Allah always ease all our affairs.

Thank you all, Assalamu'alaikum..


Best Regards,
Chnisa - Indonesia
Wish you to be the best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice activity, have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih
Semoga kita bisa selalu berbagi energi positif

 2 years ago 

👍💪

From your activities, its clear to see that you had a nice day. Now am wishing you invited me too. Lol 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19