The Diary Game March 12, 2023 : Sunflower Farm! [25% to null] ๐Ÿ’–

in Steem SEA โ€ข last year (edited)

image.png
Hey girly-girls! Today I enjoyed the most remarkable experience ever! I wound up in a sunflower garden at Cagayan de Oro, Philippines and it was terribly stunning. ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป I woke up in the early hours, feeling very elated to eventually observe the sunflower garden that I had heard so much about from my friends. I got clothed in my pretty floral sundress and put on my beloved pair of sandals. I held my sun hat and my camera, and I was set to go. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ‘’ When I arrived at the garden, my heart skipped a beat. The view of thousands of sunflowers in full bloom was just marvelous. I felt like I was in a mystery, encompassed by the most beautiful flowers I've ever encountered. ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ

image.png
I began strolling around the garden, capturing photographs of each and every sunflower that caught my attention. The mixtures of colors were so lively and the petals were so delicate and velvetier to the feel. I even took a handful of selfies with the sunflowers as my backdrop! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿคณ๐ŸŒป As I navigated, I could sense the warmth of the sun on my skin and the gentle gust of wind moving through my hair. It was such a tranquil and soothing environment that I practically overlooked all my concerns and anxieties. The only thing that mattered in that moment was the beauty that encompassed me. ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’ญ๐ŸŒป
image.png
I observed a simple bench beneath a tree, and I chose to take a rest and sense the excellence of the garden. I shut my eyes and took a deep breath, endeavoring to take in all the positive vitality and great vibes that the sunflowers were giving off. I felt such a great amount of joy and thankfulness to be there. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒป After some time, I chose to investigate more within the garden. I strolled down a restricted way, encompassed by sunflowers on the two sides. The way drove me to a little lake with a connect over it. It was such a lovely spot, and I couldn't stand up to take more photographs. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ As I crossed the extension, I saw a gathering of youngsters playing around in the garden. They were running around and snickering, picking sunflowers and taking pictures. It was such a heartwarming sight, seeing how the sunflowers brought bliss to their countenances. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฆ

image.png
Travelling around the yard, I spotted the various sunflowers and their shades. There were yellow, crimson, orange, and bi-color sunflowers! They were all stunning, so I could not select. I felt like departing when the sun descended. Leaving was horrible, yet I had to. I vowed to come back after leaving the garden. ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ’• To sum up, the sunflower garden in Cagayan de Oro, Philippines was mesmerizing. The sunflowers and peaceful view delighted me. For wildlife and botanical lovers, this is a must-see. ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last yearย 

Congratulations, you are one of the winners of the contest organized by Steem SEA, more detailed information can be obtained by click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64