The Diary Game Monday 03/04/2023 || All day to the Market

in Steem SEAlast year

Picsart_23-04-03_22-36-16-945.jpg
edit by picarts

Assalamualaikum Steemians wherever you are, I hope we are still in prime condition, especially for those of you who are fasting.

This morning the weather is slightly cloudy, but there is no sign of rain yet. Unlike yesterday, the weather was quite sunny. As usual I did a little light exercise by jogging around the yard. I usually do this routine after dawn. Just to provoke sweat to come out.

My neighbor, bang Abdullah, is a little worried about the cloudy weather conditions. He hopes otherwise. This remembers that he is drying the coconut gonseng to be milled. Of course the cloudy weather was not very supportive of his efforts. Moreover, he has to meet market demand which has increased since this fasting month. Many shops or distributors from outside the area order coconut gonseng in large quantities.

I took the initiative to help brother Abdullah complete his work. Everything would be chaotic if it rained. We are both on guard in case it rains at any time.

IMG_20230403_101505.jpg

IMG_20230403_101500.jpg
Drying the gongseng coconut

After waiting a while for the weather to improve a little, I immediately went to the market to shop. There are some needs that I have to buy in the market. I bought fish and vegetables for breaking the fast later. Some traders looked lethargic because their wares were empty of buyers. This is influenced by the fasting month, because every day is usually full of shoppers shopping.

IMG_20230403_104655.jpg
Market Atmosphere

IMG_20230403_104817.jpg
Buying fish

IMG_20230403_105601.jpg
Vegetable seller

After shopping I immediately went home. Take a break while waiting for the midday prayer. After praying I spend time at home playing with my small child. Occasionally I go to the kitchen to help my wife cook. Today we grill tuna for the iftar menu.

IMG_20230403_153403.jpg
Grill fish

After performing the Asr prayer, I took a quick shower and then went back to shopping. It seems that this morning I forgot to buy red chilies. I have to come back before the shop closes. Don't forget I also bought bread as a complement to the iftar menu.

IMG_20230403_165344.jpg
Buy red chilies

IMG_20230403_165602.jpg
Buy bread

In the afternoon I went to the main market to buy drinks to break the fast. The atmosphere is very lively from the street to the center of the market. There are many vendors offering various types of pastries and fresh drinks. I only buy mixed ice sold at roadside carts. After that, go straight home because soon it will be time to break your fast.

IMG_20230403_183208.jpg
Buy mixed ice


This closes my activities today, thank you for taking the time to read my post, see you soon 🙏..

GREETINGS

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda Bapak @waterjoe 🙏🙏

 last year 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 last year 

Terima kasih telah memilih saya., 🙏
Ini suatu kehormatan bagi saya sebagai pendatang baru di komunitas ini ..

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54