You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers in the crypto industry face several challenges

in Steem SEAlast year (edited)

When I jumped into the Crypto industry, messing around with contracts wasn't even on the radar, so I didn't stress about that stuff. But I gotta admit, trading got me a bit jittery. Back in the day, there was no such thing as copy trading, so we had to handle our own trades. Granted, it wasn't as tough as it is now 'cause we didn't have a gazillion tokens to keep track of like we do these days.

Sort:  

I think the copy trading feature is one of the best things that could happen to beginners in crypto. They can make a profit without having high skills or investing much time. However, people should not forget that it is not a guaranteed profit scheme, so they should obviously be cautious.

As far as I remember, Bitget was the first exchange to introduce copy trading. I knew from the beginning that it would gain popularity day by day. Now, almost all top-tier exchanges offer copy trading.

I know Bitget introduced it but with many platforms now offering it, how well does it still work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45