The diary game season 3 || Thursday 27 May || Visited a New Coffe Shop in Kisaku.Co

in Steem SEA3 years ago

RNFetchBlobTmp_f7squ8g08q9rd9r0n3rpai.jpg

Yooo hello my fellow Steemian and the whole Steemit community. Come back with me Bugha. Thank you for supporting and reading my previous post. Happy Thursday to all of you. How many times do you drink coffee a day? Quite often, of course, right? I can spend 3 cups of coffee in a day in different places. Today I received information that there is a new coffee shop in the city of Langsa. The name of the coffee shop is Kisaku. Around 9pm I headed straight for the new coffee shop. The place is not far from Ema's old house.

RNFetchBlobTmp_myb4hfxo45bxtzegy6w6he.jpg

Welcome to the Kisaku coffee shop. This coffee shop uses the terrace of the house as a seat for visitors. This coffee shop takes the concept and design of a teenage coffee shop. Indeed the target of this coffee shop is among teenagers. Seen from a distance, the coffee shop has very simple furniture and designs. Only with a table and chairs to become a coffee shop.

RNFetchBlobTmp_s5i7w8hfb9ha2p22vj16.jpg

You can see the teenagers are gathering and relaxing while enjoying coffee at this coffee shop. This place also provides games such as UNO cards. Indeed, games like UNO are very much needed for teenagers. Because not a few teenagers want to play UNO together with friends or family. What do you think ? Do you like UNO games? Leave your comments below this post.

RNFetchBlobTmp_6r7t4t9sfvmvnztugdjw2.jpg

It turns out that this place uses an order and pay system. I went straight to the cashier to order coffee. I ordered aren coffee and ema ordered espresso sanger. The total that I have to pay is about 3 $ and I have to wait about a few minutes. I talked to Emma why there are so many coffee shops in town. All are competing to open a coffee shop. Meanwhile, there are dozens of coffee shops in this city and every corner of the city has a coffee shop. Should I open a coffee shop in this city too? .

RNFetchBlobTmp_tixn09ls4pmyz8i41n18r.jpg

There are still many other coffee shops that I haven't visited. There are probably about 10 more coffee shops. Because I can't afford to come one by one in one day. So me and ema took the initiative to find a coffee shop once a day. After all the coffee shops I've visited. I will go out of town to find culinary content or coffee shops. I hope for support from the community so that I will be more enthusiastic about finding culinary and coffee shop content.

RNFetchBlobTmp_vxu26r2btmls9f82bax0oj.jpg

After waiting a few minutes. Finally my coffee and ema arrived Hopefully the coffee at this place doesn't disappoint. Because there are many coffee shops that make coffee with a much different taste. After I tried this palm coffee. It didn't disappoint and it was quite tasty in my mouth. I also tried ema's coffee and it tasted really good. I rate it 9/10 for the coffee at this place. Hopefully it will stay like this if I come back to this coffee shop again.

RNFetchBlobTmp_9wv0un0ogz89wcyyc28cyk.jpg

The coffee packaging is also very attractive and has the words "Kisaku Aren" on the back of the package. For those of you out there, always take care of your health. Because Covid has spread again and in my area it is already a red zone. Always wear a mask, wash your hands wherever you are, keep a distance from people around you and always carry a hand sanitizer. It was already 11 o'clock and I had to return to take ema home. Thank you to those of you who have read and stopped in my post today. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50