Markdown Style : Review Your Favorite Place Week I - MJ's CoffeShop for Lemon Coffe

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_7862.JPG

Yooo hello my fellow steemian and all the steemit communities around the world. Come back with me Bugha. Happy Thursday to all of you. The weekend is approaching and do you have a vacation plan with your family on the weekend? Leave your comments below this post. Thank you for reading and stopping by my previous post. Today the weather is very hot and I have to find a coffee shop with a fresh drink menu. Ema and I are planning to find a coffee shop for content and what I haven't been to before is MJ's coffee shop. After lunch with Ema, I immediately rushed to the coffee shop.

RNFetchBlobTmp_fiwr8mkxh8skp05ecrbdgi.jpg

Welcome to MJ's coffee shop. This coffee shop is located right in front of the Kabiira coffee shop that I have previously visited and posted. News spreads that this coffee shop has changed its name 4 times and hopefully this is the last name. I don't know why this place keeps changing names and maybe there's something wrong with this building? Who knows. This coffee shop has ample parking space and can accommodate dozens of motorbikes. I took a few pictures from the outside before going in and looking for a comfortable seat.

RNFetchBlobTmp_lpp0h2yxxva98rhrlyq9.jpg

Well, you can see the photo above. There are lots of chairs and tables in the outdoor area. Everything looks very neat and clean. At the top it is also covered with a net cloth which I don't know the name of. These nets are intended to block sunlight from entering the table. I think this place is quite comfortable during the day and night. What do you think ? Now I go to the front.

RNFetchBlobTmp_kudcq2wyqz1h961f9hxje.jpg

This coffee shop also provides a stage for live music. I don't know when the live music schedule is at this place. The stage is not too big and can only be acoustic. In my opinion, live music can attract teenagers to enjoy the night atmosphere while enjoying live music. Not too many coffee shops have live music stages like this during covid. This coffee shop is quite interesting too.

RNFetchBlobTmp_rc6q321sr51fdj9jkfkgsh.jpg
Apart from live music, this coffee shop also provides 2 billiards tables at once. One table at the front and another at the back of the live music stage. In my opinion, this coffee shop is quite perfect with several facilities like this. In many coffee shops I have visited, this is the first time I have encountered the billiard table facilities. I give this coffee shop a 9/10 rating. Do you agree with me?

RNFetchBlobTmp_32m2edbyzbtp7wxr5f9neo.jpg

Now I'm inside MJ's coffee shop. It looks like this place is very empty and there are no decorations that adorn this room. Only part of the painting is displayed on several walls. You can see the photo above. There are several chairs made of wood. Only 1 table is provided with wooden chairs, besides using ordinary tables and chairs. This window is where visitors can pay bills. Quite attractive and looks very calm.

RNFetchBlobTmp_l1eeb73gfan6hhj1vbyde7.jpg

After I sat for a few minutes with Ema. Finally, one of the female waiters approached me and asked for the menu I wanted to order. I ordered lemon coffee and ema ordered cold espresso. Because the weather is so hot, you have to fight it with fresh drinks and of course use coffee. You can see several women discussing together with their friends. Most of the visitors to this coffee shop are teenagers.

RNFetchBlobTmp_aopyjgng6itkp1cslvrndj.jpg

After 8 minutes of waiting while chatting with ema. Unexpectedly my order and ema had arrived. Quite fast and the presentation is also good. First, I want to try ema's espresso. Because every coffee shop relies on espresso. The taste of the espresso in this place is not too bad, just too sweet. Most of the coffee shops I visit have a very strong milky taste, so the taste of espresso coffee is not too strong.

RNFetchBlobTmp_jkgp9ht66xgg0q9e1nfa3r.jpg

Now I will try my lemon coffee. Looks very fresh, right? Have you ever tried coffee mixed with lemon? If you have stomach acid, you can't try this lemon coffee. After I tried this lemon coffee, I was a little disappointed, because the lemon is very sour and has almost no coffee taste. However, little by little I try to finish this lemon coffee. The clock shows 4 o'clock, I have to go back to rest. All I had to pay totaled around 3 $ and it wasn't that bad. Thank you to those of you who have read and stopped by my post today at the MJ coffee shop. Give your support for this post. See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Tolong tempalkan link dipostingan kontes

 3 years ago 

Bukan di Mari bro, tapi di postingan penyelenggara.
Ini markdownnya Mana?

 3 years ago (edited)

😅

I didn't see any markdown here, just place review

Sorrry 😂, tuwe markdown, kakeuh hanapu lah

 3 years ago 

kadang mantong jeut edit, pakon han edit mantong? segalom 7 uroe kan mash bisa edit, aci tanyoung bak @klen.civil, jeut edit kan?

Silahkan edit dalam segera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43