The Diary Game|| 18.05.2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago
DSC_0131.JPG

Villagers @blacks

DSC_0124.JPG

Black drongo @blacks

DSC_0125.JPG
DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Nilganj17.05.2021Wildlife

Black drongo is a very common bird in our environment.In my childhood I found thids bird everywhere.But it is very shocking that now the number of the bird is decreasing very rapidly.This bird is now under threat of extinction.

I found this bird in the field of Nilganj village.It was the story of yesterday afternoon.I weent there to do some nature base photography.I suddenly noticed the bird and very quickly I captured the bird.The day was very enjoyable.

The place is 24 km away from my locality.I went there riding my bike.I started my journey from my house at 3.00 pm.I took my camera and one bottle of water.When I reached the field I found many people came there from cities and spending very good time in the open space.I did some photography and took some fresh air.

When I returned home then it was evening.

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79