Hello Fellow Steemians!

in Steem SEAlast month

I was invited here by @aneukpineung78! I was commenting on a post and I was given this link to join the community. I just wanted to create a quick post to introduce myself and say hello!

1000001028.png

I have been locked out of my account for a few years and was just able to get back into it a few days ago. I'm looking forward to meeting some of you in the group and making friends!

Hope to hear from some of you on this introduction post!

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, bit-trader
Welcome to the Steem SEA community.
The brief thing I can say about Steem SEA is that Steem SEA was initially established as a community to support Steemians in Southeast Asia.

Please feel free to write in Steem SEA.

But first, have you an introduction article on Steemit? If you have not, please create one first. This will make it easier for you to participate in many activities in communities on Steemit, almost all of which require a verified account (through an introductory post).

If you already have one, please write down the link below the article you upload to make it easier for interested parties to find it.

Thank you, and have fun on Steemit. I look forward to reading a lot from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58