The Diary Game: Dec. 11| Eating Out with The Kids(#club5050)

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_20211210_181949.jpg

Having children would be the best treasure I have ever had. My weekend won't be complete if I wouldn't spend it with my kids.

After a very long day my kids and I went to a near food park. BRIC Food park is located jud few minutes our house.

My kids always asks for bonding time everytime I have a free time. So here it is, I drove the motorcycle and went straight to the place. My kids are excited as always since they already have a particular food they want to eat.

IMG_20211210_175555.jpg

While waiting for the food to be served we took some selfie. Talk about stuff and and then my husband called via messenger. My husband is a seafarer and tries to spare a bit if his vacant time to call us.

received_420345649572374.jpeg

We ordered Bulalo and Pad Thai, Bulalô is a beef dish from the Philippines. It is a light colored soup that is made by cooking beef shanks and bone marrow until the collagen and fat has melted into the clear broth. It typically includes leafy vegetables, corn on the cob, scallions, onions, garlic, ginger, and fish sauce. And Pad thai, phat thai, or phad thai, is a stir-fried rice noodle dish commonly served as a street food in Thailand as part of the country's cuisine. It is typically made with rice noodles, shrimp, peanuts, a scrambled egg, and bean sprouts, among other vegetables.

IMG_20211210_184209.jpg

IMG_20211210_181725.jpg

IMG_20211210_181941.jpg

My son is so happy with what we order since this is his favorite. He loves any kind of soup speacially that has beef. We also bought fried chicken but was not able to take a photo of it. My daughter got so excited to eat it.

IMG_20211121_175822.jpg

IMG_20211210_174049.jpg

Definitely we will come back here next week and we will try another menu from the same store. They have a variety of Filipino food so I would want to try them next time.

I love my bonding time with the kids, I know I am not perfect and me and my husband are not the best parents but we have done our best to be always doing our best.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Family time 🤩🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

Yes true.. Thank you for dropping by..

I think,spending time with my beloved children is a very precious moment.
may you be happy forever...🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.. I totally agree with you..

Yes thank you...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71