The Diary Game (08/27/21) Pfizer 2nd Dose done🙏❤️

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Good day #steemit friends and to all #Steem SEA Community out there all over yhe globe it's me Bien again from Philippines. Today i am happy and proudly to announced that my second dose covid Vaccine has finally done thank Pfizer for your Vaccine.


Yesterday i just recieved a text that my second dose of Pfizer Vaccine will be scheduled today i am so happy that i was fully vaccinated First for my health and Second I can watch over to my wife and to my coming baby boy sooner estimated next week at the maternity clinic. Because the clinic won't accept person to watch over if it is not fully Vaccinated i am so happy and Blessed for this Vaccine because i can watch over my Family and taking care of them at my own strength and care.



There are a total of 3,000 plus people are being scheduled today for our second dose vaccine both Pfizer and Sinovac Vaccine located to our very own Hoops Dome gym at Lapu Lapu City Mactan Island. All personnel are well placed to there designated area which is first come first served.


Finally i was fully Vaccinated after almost 5 hours of waiting, we are all patiently waiting the same time just to take all our second dose vaccine. We are humbly salute to all the people who voluntarily offer there skills just to help all the Filipino people in the Philippines to be Vaccinated for a better world and better life. May God Bless us All!🙏❤️

Hoping you enjoy reading my today's Diary Game and thank you for having your time here reading my post. Have a wonderful day ahead! Stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much to your support sir @scilwa and @abiga554 stay blessed and good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05