I am officially a Father. | Welcome to the Family "Wren Thiago" my baby boy😍😍🥰🥰

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good day friends and to all Steem SEA Community all over the globe. Today i am so grateful to announce that i am an official Father, Last day September 27, 2021 at 9:06 pm my wife deliver our baby boy safe and healthy and i thank God for that blessings that He gave to us. It's been not easy to my wife on giving the labor because She was in much pain from 2am at September 26 until She finally deliver our baby boy.


From the start i was with my wife i saw how She fight the pain for the sake of our baby, tears are falling, tense, and tired. Even there was a time that my wife wanted to surrender and wanted to go for the Cesarian (CS) but my wife keep on fighting because we don't have the exact amount that we need for CS.

--

While my wife was at the delivery room for 5:00pm i was waiting outside with my Mother inlaw, after a long time of waiting outside for about 4 hours finally my wife labor our baby safe and healthy it is really worth the wait.


When our baby transfer to our designated room we quickly follow Him. When i saw my first baby boy i think that i am the most luckiest and blessed person of the world. I touched and kiss Him😍and His Grandmother take a hand and they dance and swing Her Grandson. I thank God for the safe and healthy Delivery for my son and giving such strength that my wife needs. All the Glory and Honor belongs to Jesus.



Thank you for having your time reading my todays blog. Hoping you guys a wonderful day, stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!❤️🙏


Sort:  

Congrats bai @bien.

 3 years ago 

Salamat bai natz

 3 years ago 

Thanks Job❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful world baby Wren! The long wait is over. Great job to mama Chingpherd and thank God for the safe delivery!

Congrats @bien and kalai!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Dai..naa najud liwat..payts nani kay luoy man ayu neg panganak.

 3 years ago 

Same words ni Jerick dong after I gave birth to Rye. Hahaha!

Start of sleepless nights na dayon mo pero wa ray kurat kay nay daghan mobantay.

 3 years ago 

Mao jud dai..maka apil gehapon mata bisan naay kauban mobantay oi.

 3 years ago 

Hello baby Thiago

 3 years ago 

Hello mommy😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89