Diary Game 4/10/2024 It's my birthday with my brothers and aisters in Christ 🎂🎂

in Steem SEA2 months ago

Good day steem sea family and to all of my fellow steemian out there all over the Globe. Yes! Yesterday was my 35th birthday i was not able to share my blog yesterday because i was at seminar in Church with my brother's and sister's in Christ. All musicians, sound tech and Praise N Worship Leaders having a seminar at Church for aome concerns and to know more about our rules and responsibilities inside our Church. Yes it supposed to be i will be celebrating my birthday with my Family but this kind of seminar is more than a celebration for me because I've learned a lot of things about music as an active Praise N Worship Leader, Mixer Man and aoind tech a lot of things i learned and i accept it as God's big gift to my birthday.

My wife is with me yesterday since my wife also is an active Praise N Worship leader in the Church except my little boy who's with His grandma for us to be not disturbe and focus on listening the seminar. Even we are at the seminar i recieved a lot of greetings and hugs to my fellow Brothers and Sisters in Christ i feel the love of each other and i really appreciate how they joined me to celebrate my 35th birthday by singing i think from 9am to 11pm at night I recieved a 7 birthday songs😍😍


I also appreciate our Pastors who shared their talents about Words of God, about song, about music and even on sound tech. A lot of new and old generations in Church attend the seminar i saw their eagerness on learning each of the talents thats God given to them. The support also to our departments was their from mother and father who participate and putting time to support each one of us.


Our Pastors was one of the musicians in our Church they played instruments and lead Praise N Worship for the decades of their life so they are more experienced am i am so glad they sahred their experiences their weakness and even Blessed part that you can see right now they are still here to offer their talents and served our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.



After a long 8 hours of seminar we rest for about one hour and proceed to our general meeting since PAW "Pentecostal Assembly of the World" is nearly coming next week on this month of April 16,17 and 18. Every department had a task so we can organize this big event for the last time because after a decades our Host Pastor will resign to PAW because he is now old and he is one of the highest position at PAW so he would like to transfer it to the younger Pastor who are willing and active that can manage well of this kind of big event.


I have also recieved a birthday gift from my wife and it is one of the biggest gift i received of my life because the biggest gift i received to my whole life is my Family. I am so happy because we have a motorbike now so everytime i need to buy something i could easily ride and run to to market to buy and it is also useful for my daily needs for my wrok service. Thank you so much to my lovely and supportive wife.. i will love you always until to my last breath both of you baby Wren Thiago and my Wife Ritche. Love you always more,more and more.

That's all for todays diary, hope you guys enjoy reading my diary game hope to see you on my next time Diary. Have a wonderful day ahead stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless! XoXo😘😘

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello sir @disconnect thank you so much for your greetings. I was touched and felt special that moment. Indeed! It was a happy birthday.

Happy belated birthday @bien! It sounds like you had such a meaningful and fulfilling day and those birthday songs must have made your day even more special!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Happiest bday brad... Nindot na nga seminar ba

 2 months ago 

Thank you sis.. yes worth it kaayu ang pag paminaw whole day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52