You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laporan Steemian Di Asia Tenggara Yang Aktif Dalam Minggu Ini [15 - 21 Mar 2021]

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Wow, absolutely @steemcurator01! I can't wait to see that result! Dear @anroja, if you share with me a Google Sheets link or an Excel doc, I can build the map for SEA region. I only need a list with:

  • Country
  • Total of users per country
  • Number of active users per country
  • Number of dormant users per country

This is different information from Newcomers since this is the total of users from SEA in Stemit, not only those that are taking part in Newcomers' Project.


I could build the Excel if you can't, but give me a few days, since I have surgery on Friday, and I'll be hospitalized a few days, I'll be here from my mobile, but I need the computer to design the map :)


But yes, I'll make it. It would be amazing to cover the entire world with this data!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sangat senang melihat antusias Anda.
Saya menulisnya secara manual di blog dan tidak menggunakan Excel.
Bagaimana saya bisa membantu Anda memberikan data-data diatas?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47