Cleaning And Modifying My Computer Table

in Steem SEA3 years ago

image.png

Good days folks, I would just like to share my day yesterday, It was the time I clean my work computer since it has been quite some time before I had cleaned this one out. So as for this one, I had started by taking apart the parts and cleaning them manually by wiping the dust off the body and the wires.

image.png

Then I had swept the floor of the room as well to make sure that the environment is clean and would have the devices operate in the most suitable condition. It was yet a challenge since I am dealing with not just one but 2 computers at my room due to the fact that I am working at home right now and I also need to take good care of the equipment the company has sent me.

image.png

On this one right here, since I wanted to enhance the current look of the table since the one before was just way too big and I kind of want to save some space in the room so there I cut the table down and I am thinking of adding a compartment in the bottom so that the units will be on a secure space.

image.png

So here is the final output, I had already placed as well the major parts and would just finish this off by doing the cable work for the 2 computers. So there you go, thank you so much for your patience and time in reading my simple blog about my day yesterday. If you do look forward to reading or seeing such posts, you could follow me here since I will be sharing everyday some glimpse of what I am doing and what I learned about life. Thank you and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65