"Kontes Power Up Minggu #3 di STEEM SEA"

in Steem SEA2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy .Today i want to tell you about my steem power up . I power up 32.063 steem in to steem power.So I want to share my power up prosses.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Steem Power up
# The process of power up take place in following steps . Ist of all i open my wallet and sign in . I have 32.063 steem in my wallet .I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option . The chart appear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 32.063 and press power up option .
.
Now the next chart appear in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on ok . Now my all steem convert to steep power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 103.543 to 135.606 steem power . Here is screen short of my whole steem and steem power.

Now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 135.606 steem power .
Screenshot_20240804-154840.png

# **I am also the member of club100 . I also set the 10% beneficiary to @steem.charity to build my favorite community stronger.** . This is my entry in participating in the power up contest week #3 in STEEM SEA, hosted by @walictd . . With patience I will soon achieve my aim insha ALLAH. Two key parts of the method I use are consistency and hardworking. I am sure that if I work hard and have patience my efforts will succeed and I will accomplish my goal soon InshaAllah.
**
Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.
**
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiarysteem.charity: 10.00%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)

Terimakasih atas partisipasinya, semoga anda beruntung. Sayangnya anda membagikan rewards bukan untuk mendukung komunitas ini, jika anda mendukung komunitas ini seharusnya anda membagikan hadiah untuk steem.amal atau steemseacurator, untuk sekarang anda hanya berstatus club5050. Terimakasih.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here