The Diary Game : Wearing House Dress To Celebrate Mother’s Day In The Training Sport Centre (December 23rd, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20221223_181405.jpg

Wearing house dress to celebrate Mother’s Day in the training sport centre

(Image source by my instructor & member’s Whatsapp)


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun I still continue my life till today. No matter what I didn’t have nice sleep last nite due to the fact that my nephew, a baby boy cried a whole night.

Yeah, my nephew, a baby boy was stomachache last night.

This cold morning I tried to play with him, my cutest nephew, a baby boy to make him forget about his stomachache. He loves to play with me every single time he met me, anyway.

”Jebbbaaarrr... Jebbbuuurrr... Jebbbaaarrr... Jebbbuuurrr...”, Sounds of water fallen from the dipper in the bathroom. I have to prepared myself this morning due to the fact that I have a schedule to teach my student in my English private course.

Unpredictable my student cancel it owing to the fact that her brother feeling a hundred percent so they had to go to the hospital to check what happened with my student’s brother.

Ok, I am on the road and was riding my motorcycle now.

I made decision to go to the fashion store around Inpres Traditional Market, Kutablang to bought negligee to celebrate Mother’s Day later with my stunning instructor & some members in the training sport centre Lhokseumawe City.


IMG20221223113425.jpg

I was paying to the cashier for my negligee to wore in the training sport centre later

After bought bodyfoam in the modern market, I meant in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, I am looking for the meals. I am famished.


IMG_20221223_131011.jpg

Finally I stopped my motorcycle at Richeese Factory Lhokseumawe City. I was dying for fire chicken and cheese sauce there. Ok, uncrowded in the Friday noon. Alhamdulillah, I felt comfy in that atmosphere. I watched some news also on my cellphone while kill the time in that freeze noon.

In the afternoon ba’da Ashar, I wore my negligee or house dress and went to the training sport centre. Yep, today our instructor asked us to wore house dress to celebrate Mother’s Day in the training sport centre.

IMG_20221223_180901.jpgIMG_20221223_180920.jpg
Happy Mother’s Day

What a lovely moments in Mother’s Day in the training sport centre with our pretty instructor & some of members

(Image source by my instructor & member’s Whatsapp)


We did aero zumba dance and wearing our house dress in The Mother’s Day. It was a fun day.

Our instructors cooking some meals and made watermelon, coconut jelly mix basil seeds also to celebrate Mother’s Day in the training sport centre.

No wonder, we took a lot of pictures to captured our lovely moments with our house dress after did aero zumba dance in the training sport centre.

Happy Mother’s Day, my dearest Steemian. May Yaa Rahim always give a good health and a long life to our lovely mother.

Let’s be a good daughter & son to our parents, especially our lovely mom. Ana uhibbuki fillah, umi...


IMG_20221223_182007.jpgIMG_20221223_182019.jpg
IMG_20221223_182336.jpgIMG_20221223_182344.jpg
Full of bullets sweat after aero zumba dance in the training sport centre to celebrate Mother’s Day

(Image source by my instructor & member’s Whatsapp)


IMG-20221223-WA0030.jpgIMG-20221223-WA0027.jpg
Feeling fresh & happy after aero zumba

(Image source by my instructor & member’s Whatsapp)


In the evening after make sure my body was clean, I mean taken a bath, I get dressed and play with my handsome nephew in my bedroom while watch some programs on television with my family.

I got dinner in my dining room with my nephews and my sibling in the dining room. Therefore I washed the dishes in the washing area.

A few hours later I I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit till midnight. I recited TriQul, made a little du’a and I am off to the bed.


IMG20221224001820.jpg

Done make some posts in some communities on my laptop for Steemit. I am crazy for writing to improve my English, indeed


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semangat sekali ya membakar kalori bersama para wanita, ada Mak Mak hebat juga 😁😂 super sekali

 2 years ago 

Acara yang luar biasa 😁

 2 years ago 

It looks like you have a wonderful day spending with your friends. Thank you for sharing this to us.

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI5.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.