The Diary Game : We Were Dying For Zumba Dance In The Training Sport Centre (November 26th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20221126_175912.jpg

We were dying for zumba dance in the training sport centre

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


After ate a date and drink a glass of water in the dining room, I relieve myself. Several minutes later I clean my house. I mop & sweep the floor afterwards made my bed.

A few hours later I taken a bath and get dressed. Yep, I had a schedule this morning to teach my cutie student, Kak Rania in my English private course. Our main topic today is about ”Adjective”.

We play a little fun English game also in that sunny day about guess words or vocabs. Kak Rania, my pretty student extremely love this game.

She almost ask me to play that game every single we meet in my English private course.


IMG20221126115233.jpg

Gave some adjective vocabs & ask my student to spell the letters one by one.

Done teach my student, I got permit to her & her mommy. I rode my motorcycle and bought some dish for my lunch. My tummy was growling at that time.

I parked my motorcycle in my parking area around my house then changed my dress. I washed my hands, put a little brown rice on my plate & some dish.


IMG_20221126_130022.jpg

Itadakimasu

IMG20221126132130.jpg

Eating a bar of almond chocolate while watching some mysterious & murder cases

After made a little du’a, I enjoy my lunch while watching some mysterious & murder cases from some of countries based on true story on Youtube on my cellphone. That’s one of my cup of tea. I ate a bar of almond chocolate also in that wonderful day.


I visited my bestie's house. We had a long conversation after didn't meet each others for a week. We did zumba dance together in my bestie's living room. We made some new choreography by ourselves. Ahaha...

Several hours later we wore our sportswears. Long time not zumba. We consider we just want to did it this afternoon in the training sport centre.

We need to do some movements. I meant move our bodies to maintain our health. Hoho... owing to the fact that we are a zumba lovers, definitely.

Alhamdulillah approximately an hour later our bodies full of the bullets sweat in the training sport centre.

We did zumba dance with our stunning zumba instructor network and some pretty members there.


IMG_20221126_185700.jpg

Alhamdulillah done zumba dance with my pretty ZIN & some members in the training sport centre

In the evening I took some long beans from my fridge. I washed and cook it. I am over the moon of salted long beans. I still have Aceh Traditional Shrimp Paste and some dish on my dine table.

After made a meals prayer, I enjoy my dine alone in the dining room while watching some criminal cases on my cellular phone. That’s one of my habits from several years ago, indeed.

I am crazy for Detective Conan since I was child till now. So that’s why I am on cloud nine to read and watch criminal, psychopath, mysterious & murder cases from some of countries based on true story on Youtube.

I personally believe this is one of the great & best way also to protect myself from the crimes in this universe.


IMG_20221126_210236.jpg

Just finishing cooked salted long beans for my dine

Done washed the dishers, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Finished post my writing on Steemit, I switch off my laptop. I recited TriQul, made a little du’a & hit the pillow.

Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dek yang terakhir makanannya unik ya, apakah bisa untuk diet.

 2 years ago 

InsyaAllah bisa Kak 🥰
Tapi itu adek makannya pakai nasi, Kak 🤦🏻‍♀️😂😂

 2 years ago 

beuh kuah asam keueng sama sambal demage yang luar biasa dalam nikmati makanan.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah yazz brother
Asam keu'eunh mix sambel memang sebuah perfect combination dalam sepiring makanan
Have a wonderful weekend

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI4.0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.