The Diary Game : Telling Our Deep Condolences To One Of Aerobic Instructor & D'mers In Krueng Geukeuh (December 25th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221225112455.jpg

Telling our deep condolences to one of aerobic instructor & d'mers in Krueng Geukeuh near KKA Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm ringing to woke me up on Sunday morning. I took my towel then, ”Mbbbyyyaaarrr... Mbbbyyyuuurrr... Mbbbyyyaaarrr... Mbbbyyyuuurrr...”, Sounds of water fallen from the dipper.

Already get dressed, wear my sportswear, jacket and white hijab and white silver hat, I shake hands and got permit to my elder sister and waiting for my friend.

Yep, my friend, Mrs. Desi promised me to pick me up by her motorcycle in front of my house, on the side of the road.

Yeah, we had an appointment to follow aero and zumba dance class this Sunday morning. Approximately an hour later Alhamdulillah our bodies full of bullet sweat.

Our instructor asked us and some members also to make dance videos about the new choreography on Saturday morning.


IMG20221225101317.jpg

Ok, done zumba dance in the training sport centre with the pretty instructor & members

When I want to back to my house, my instructor and some members ask me to follow them to tell our deep condolences to one of aerobic instructor & d'mers in Krueng Geukeuh near KKA Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Innalillahi wainna ilahi roji’un, her son just passed away about 7 days ago.

We go by car at that time. Our instructor bought some boxes of milk to her members include me during on the road. She is a warm-hearted lady, indeed.


IMG20221225103533.jpg

Pretty thirsty after aero zumba dance in the training sport centre last minutes ago

Alhamdulillah finally approximately thirty minutes later we arrived at the gorgeous instructor’s house in Krueng Geukeuh.

After enjoy the foods, we listen carefully about the touch story from the instructor about what happened of her son till he passed away after a month stay in the hospital, Banda Aceh.

May Yaa Rahim put your lovely son in His Jannah, Ma’am. Keep strong !


IMG-20221225-WA0046.jpg

Having a small talks about healthy life style with some members & my instructor

(Image source by : member’s Whatsapp)


In the noon our instructor and coach asked us enjoyed fresh drinks and food frieds near her house, Cunda. We stopped our car at Indatu Kupi Lhokseumawe, Medan – Banda Aceh Street, Buloh Intersection, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. We had a small talks also about some sports, especially concerning aero boxing, zumba dance, body language, body core and so on. We sharing and caring each others about healthy life style, too.

I back to my house, taken a bath again for the second times and help my elder sister.

To begin with made my bed and clean the cassava leaves for cooking today. I mop the floor and swept my house. I tidy up some stuff also in my house.

I back to my bedroom, play my mobile phone and took a nap. I slept a wink, buddies. I miss my bolster and doll so bad, ”Zzzzzzzzzz” 😴


IMG_20221225_141854.jpg

Just finish made my bed

IMG20221225142626.jpg

Help my elder sister to clean the cassava leaves for cooking this Sunday

IMG20221225171346.jpg

My sibling cooking my cup of tea, chicken curry with potatoes & boiled cassava leaves plus shrimp paste sauce

Several hours later I woke up. I got up and wash my hands. My tummy was growling. Alhamdulillah my elder sister cooking my favourite foods today, chicken curry with potatoes & boiled cassava leaves plus shrimp paste sauce. Like I used to do, after recited a meals prayer, I enjoy my meals while watching horror movie on Youtube on my cellphone.

In the evening after reply some comments on my notifications in Steemit and watch English videos, I fell asleep. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer.

A few hours later I woke up. I get up and drank a glass of water. I did zumba & bollywood dance in my bedroom.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. After got dinner, I continue to made some posts again on my laptop.

After recited TriQul, made a little du’a, I am off to the bed. Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI4.7

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, syukron katsiran for reviewing my post, Sir
Have a blessed day 😇