The Diary Game : Syukron For A Pack Of Classic Tiramisu Almond Milk Chocolate My Beloved Sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni (June 20th, 2023)

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG20230620204019.jpg

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for a pack of Classic Tiramisu Almond Milk Chocolate my beloved sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


In the blessed morning I am in the highest mood for cooking fried rice. I made tamarillo juice also for my healthy drink. After clean my kitchen plus the gas stove, I do the dishes.

I mop the floor and clean my house. I water my plants in my yard, too. Alhamdulillah the weather extremely good today. I dried my laundry in the clothesline area.

Ba’da Pray Dzuhur & recited some Surah in Juz 23 in my Holy Qur'an, I check and recheck some notifications on my mobile phone. afterwards I took a nap. I couldn’t hold my sleepines any longer.

Several hours later I woke up and drank a glass of water. I taken a bath, took wudhu’ or ablution and did Ashar Prayer in my bedroom. Several minutes later I prepared myself. Yeah, I was having back pain.

I rode my motorcycle and went to the therapist. Yeah, I need the therapist, an old woman to massage my body. Yep, my bestie recommended me about her, the therapist. Alhamdulillah I prove it. I consider she definitely a great therapist in Lhokseumawe City.


IMG20230620170253.jpg

Looking for the therapist’s address to massage my body. I was having back pain

IMG20230620203929.jpg

Mrs. @dederanggayoni was giving me a pack of Classic Tiramisu Almond Milk Chocolate

Ba’da Pray Maghrib, I recited my Holy Qur'an till Isya. A few minutes later I shake my legs to prepared myself. Yep, tonight I had a schedule to teach my briliiant student, Kak Rara in my English private course. When I was just arriving at my student’s house and had a seat on the carpet in our study room, all of a sudden, her pretty mom, Mrs. @dederanggayoni gave me a pack of Classic Tiramisu Almond Milk Chocolate.

However meanwhile waiting for my student’s prepared herself, I had a small talks with her lovely mommy, my warm-hearted sista, Mrs. Dede in their study room. No doubt, our topic mostly is all about Steemit.

We had a little chit-chat meanwhile enjoy the chocolate. I remind Mrs. Dede to make some posts again in this adoable platform, Steemit. Yeah, she is rather busy this month to built her quality time with her lovely family.


IMG20230620204021.jpg

Syukron katsiran for a pack of Classic Tiramisu Almond Milk Chocolate my beloved sista, Mrs. @dederanggayoni

Like our habitual actions, after open our class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I asked my student’s daily activities today. I took conclusion she have a wonderful day with her lovely family & friends.

No wonder, I gave her a plenty of daily vocabularies to update her vocabs and improve her speaking plus pronunciation.

Finished give some explanation, I asked her to make free storytelling yet have to use those vocabs. Minimal she have to use 20 vocabs on whiteboard.

Alhamdulillah she did it well. Bravo sweetheart. Proud of you. She is one of my gorgeous student which one have a good & fast response when study English with me.


IMG_20230620_213045.jpg

Giving a bunch of daily vocabularies to my lovely student, Kak Rara in my English private course

After parked my motorcycle in the parking area in my house, I changed my dress. I clean my face and drank a lot of water.

I try to sleep earlier tonight inasmuch as I was getting back pain & feeling under the weather. I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the hay. Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Coklat tiramisunya pasti sangat lezat ya kak, dan yang terpenting tetap ada aktivitas mengajar yang membuat hari-hari nya menjadi indah.

 last year 

A very sweet and delicious snack but can make me gain weight🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34