The Diary Game : Studying Outdoor Whilst Having Dinner With My Prettiest Pupils (April 25th, 2024)

in Steem SEA3 months ago

IMG_20240425_172708_0793.jpg

Studying outdoor while having dinner with my prettiest pupils at Magia Space and Whatever what3words.com at Mayjen Sungkono No. 2, Nambangan, Lor, Manguharjo District, Madiun City, East Java

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How's everything ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of your du'a this year. Wish you lots of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


IMG20240425084913.jpg

A piece of pie cake a.k.a. Bakpia Yogyakarta & a bottle of lemon infused water for my morning breakfast

I catch a cold & runny nose today. However I tried hard to get up and had a Dawn Prayer afterwards recited my Holy Qur'an in my praying room. After drank a bottle of lemon infused water, I continued to hit the hay again. Several hours later I woke up and got morning breakfast. I was starving in the morning. I ate a piece of pie cake a.k.a. Bakpia from Gudeg City, Yogyakarta several days ago. I continue to drank my lemon infused water, too. I did a little stretching and warming up to make sure that my body pretty good to wash my laundry later.

I went to the second floor and soaked my laundry. Yeah, I had a bunch of laundry this week after back from Semarang City, Central Java and teaching my lovely pupils & students this week.

No matter what, I am keen on wash the laundry. According to my way of thinking, wash the laundry is one of a little sports in our house moreover in the morning. Even if after washing my laundry, I had back pain. Rolling on the floor.


IMG20240425085119.jpg

Alhamdulillah done washing my laundry in the day like an oven

Finished wash my laundry I got my second breakfast. Yep, last time I just ate a piece of cake due to the fact that last time my friends are cooking. Today they cooked fried tofu, fried tempeh, boiled pak choy and spicy shallots chili sauce.

Alhamdulillah I had happy tummy after ate delicious breakfast. I do the dishes afterwards continue to washed my laundry again. Yazz fellas, I had part two. I try to fought with my sneeze in the boiled weather.


IMG20240425113255.jpgIMG20240425093917.jpg
Boiled pak choy, fried tofu, fried tempeh plus spicy shallots chili sauce for my second breakfast

IMG20240425155821.jpg

My adorable pupils gave me Almond pink chocolate & Nastar candy a minute before teaching

I taken a bath, get dressed, Pray Dzuhur then took a nap. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer, buddies. I am exhausted, ”ZzzzzZzzzZz”. Several hours later my alarm ringing to woke me up. Yep, I had some English classes today. All of a sudden my adorable pupils came to me and gave me a little surprise again and again. They extremely made my days. They gave me two Almond pink chocolate and Nastar candy. It makes me melting, indeed. I asked about their feeling today after I open my class with Basmallah & a little du’a. I brush up their vocabs, too.

Today I gave them concerned ”Bathroom Vocabs” such as toothbrush, towel, comb, sink and so on. They asked me to stroll around also whilst improving their English speaking & met their lovely cat there.

Alhamdulillah they answer a lot of my questions well. Jazz, they are one of my brilliant pupils in my English private class. Fast response & clever even they have full colour characters & a little drama. Ahaha... However I do love them.


IMG20240425161120.jpg

Speaking practice with my handsome pupils outside

IMG_20240425_164850_0220.jpg

On the way to Magia Space and Whatever Madiun City with my gorgeous pupils

I had an Afternoon Prayer first a few minutes before teaching my another pupils in my English private class. Today they asked me to study outdoor, exactly in Magia Space and Whatever, Madiun City, East Java. One of my pupil’s mother already picked me up by their car. At that was light rain. Sure, my pupils were happy as a Larry to studied in Magia Space and Whatever Cafe owing to the fact that they always beg me to study there. Yazz sure, I said yes to my pupil with some requirements, they must try to spoke English there. They totally agree with my requirements, ahaha...

Yazz, we already made an appointment from a few days ago about want to study outside, exactly in Magia Space and Whatever what3words.com at Mayjen Sungkono No. 2, Nambangan, Lor, Manguharjo District, Madiun City, East Java. They told me that they are on the cloud nine with that cafe.

Sure, our vocabs in that day is all about ”Cafe” such as heat the oil, boiled the noodles or water, buy fish cakes & ramen, comfortable place, cooked ramen, eat sausage & Korean foods, prices of our meals and so on.


IMG_20240425_165632_0102.jpgIMG_20240425_172616_0485.jpg
Studying outdoor while having dinner with my prettiest pupils at Magia Space and Whatever what3words.com at Mayjen Sungkono No. 2, Nambangan, Lor, Manguharjo District, Madiun City, East Java

I continued to back to our course by car. I said a massive thank you to my pupil’s mom after she dropped me to our office. I shake my legs to met my other student in my English private class.

Yep, tonight we still focus on speech competition. I asked my lovely students brush up about the points of speech which one I already gave two days ago.

Therefore I gave some sample of speech with Education Theme & focus on intonation, expressions, eyes-contact, body language plus gesture and etcetera.

I changed my dress and took a rest. I had a small talks with some of my beloved friends in our dining room. We enjoy Banana Eid Cakes from our lovely boss which one she bought on Eid Al-Fitr to all of us. Alhamdulillah we had a bunch of Eid Cakes and meals in our big house.

I was extremely thirsty teach my student last time so that’s why I took a bottle of V-Soy Soya Bean Milk Cocoa which one I bought in Hypermart Madiun City, East Java a few days ago. I watched some comedies also on YouTube on my cellphone.


IMG20240425202434.jpg

Enjoying Banana Eid Cakes from our lovely boss

IMG20240425205527.jpg

I was so thirsty after teaching my student for English speech competition in my English private class last time

I clean my face with Nivea micellar water and cotton. I taken a bath and get dressed. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

We switch on our air conditioner. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then hug my bolster tightly. All I want is hit the hay. Keep struggling in any situation, fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.4

Terima kasih telah berbagi bersama di sini.

 3 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, my brada
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life & family 😇

 3 months ago 

You are welcome my sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64