The Diary Game : Pluviophile Crazy For Writing In The Pouring & Freezing (December 18th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221218205955.jpg

Pluviophile crazy for writing in the pouring & freezing

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


I woke up rather late this morning. Yeah, getting period made me pretty lazy to wake up earlier. My bad.

After relieve myself, I washed my face and hands then drank two glass of water. I made my bed.

I took my cellular phone and reply some comments from my beloved Steemian. I gave some comments and resteem some posts to there.

In the afternoon my sibling asked me to accompany her to go to Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Yep, she want to bought fish and vegetables for cooking later.

I made decision to brought my laundry to iron the laundry shop near my house. Yep, I had a bunch of laundry which one didn’t iron yet for this month. Busy as a bee these months and in others hand couch potato, too. Hoho...


IMG_20221218_133606.jpg

Brought my laundry to iron to the laundry shop near my house

It was a cold weather. No matter what even if I was wearing my hoodie, training sports plus socks yet I still felt cold. Yazz, it was drizzling.

While waiting for my elder sister shopping in Inpres Traditional Market, I got permit to her to got lunch in Rumah Makan Padang near the traditional market on the side of the road.

My tummy was growling. I didn’t eat anything from last morning. Gastric pains. I couldn’t hold it anymore. Moreover suddenly pouring. Made me starving.


IMG20221218144005.jpg

Accompanying my sibling shopping at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh

I took my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Raining cats and dogs. Pluviophile in the highest mood to build her own universe.


IMG20221218205341.jpg

Pluviophile in the highest mood to build her own universe under the pouring

I switch on my laptop then started typing while enjoy a glass of hot green tea with little sugar and ate grass jelly.

I play some old song to boost my mood in the pouring. It was quiet at that coffee shop. Autophile on the cloud nine, definitely. I made four posts in that cold weather.

Several hours later I washed my hands and get dinner in my dining room. I enjoy some fresh fruits also, Rambootan & Langsat which one we got from our neighbour. They just harvest it from their garden in their small village.


IMG20221218223710.jpgIMG20221218230941.jpg
My dine for tonight

Finished taken a bath, I get dressed and put a little serum on my face. I put a little lip serum also on my lips. I took my thick socks and wear it.

Done recited TriQul, I made a little du’a and I am off to the bed. Downpour again and again. I consider that atmosphere absolutely support me to hit the hay.

Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Walaupun aktivitas nya terlihat santai tapi lelah juga ya kaka bila harus menulis banyak postingan 😁, semangat menulisnya kak.

 2 years ago 

Ahaha, lumayan lelah brother tapi lelahnya InsyaAllah lillah...

Yazz brother, biasanya saya membuat minimal 3 sampai 5 postingan dalam sejam perharinya. Tergantung isi dari postingannya itu sendiri.
Hanya ngepostnya saja yang agak dicicil karena tidak boleh dalam waktu bersamaan 🤦🏻‍♀️🙈😂
InsyaAllah selalu semangat dalam menulis sekaligus untuk mengasah Bahasa Inggris

Semangat juga buat brother di sana dalam mengahasilkan postingan exclusive & berkualitas 💪🏻🥳

Have a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, terkadang saya merasa sedikit jenuh saat menulis tapi semangat yang membara masih belum padam sampai saat ini 😁

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI7.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

The fruits is very delicious and nutritious. We called that Lanzones and rambutan. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Yazz, definitely my dear friend ☺️
The fruits are very delicious & rich of nutritions.

Hmmm I didn't know that name of the yellow fruit in your country is *"Lanzones" 😅.
In my country we called it, "Langsat"
However big thank you for letting me know, brother 😊
Have a blessed day