The Diary Game : My Students Was A Happy Bunny About Our Topic Today, ”How To Describe An Animal" (Wednesday, September 21st, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null & 10% to @steem.amal

IMG20220921153238.jpg
My students was a happy bunny about our topic today, ”How To Describe An Animal”


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm from my cellphone ringing & woke me up in the morning. Well, I switch of my alarm from my mobile phone. I check and recheck some notifications on my social media.

About an hour later I taken a bath and prepared myself. I had an appointment with my student today to teach him outdoor.

About thirty minutes later, my student picked me up by his motorcycle.

Today I gave him a bunch of daily vocabs concerning his questions. Mostly he asked me about how the way to say something when he want to drink water, coffee, tea, juice, thai tea and etcera in the cup, glass, bottles.

I gave him some verbs also at that morning. Then like we used to do, we took a walk and strolling around the big field about three till five times while giving some questions related with our topic today.

Alhamdulillah my student can answer it pretty well. He has a lot of progress owing to the fact that he hit the book. Bravo, ma vroh !


IMG20220921110151.jpg
My kind-hearted student hit the book under the trees


IMG_20220921_123856.png
Alhamdulillah done teach my student in my English private course


”Big thank you & take care, my lil brotha”, I told my student afterwards he took me up to my house finished study English.

I changed my dress, washed my hands and legs. Several minutes later my elder sister call me. She just finished cooking a half boiled local-breed chicken eggs. We pour a little salt also on the eggs.

Those are our healthy meals to boost our immune system in our daily activities. Yeah, moreover the extreme weather these weeks make us easier get sick.

So that’s why we have to maintain our health. We enjoyed some slices of the sweetest pear also at that time.

Stay healthy and happy, fellas !


IMG20220921134701.jpg
Enjoying a half boiled local-breed chicken eggs with my sibling


IMG_20220921_140410.jpg
As we are fruits lover. Stay healthy & happy, fellas


A few minutes later I wore my formal dress. Yep, today I had the second schedule to teach English Subject to my lovely students in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

Our topic today is ”How To Describe An Animal”. After gave some vocabs related with our topic today, I asked them to make a teamwork. I divided them until 4 groups. For each group consists of 3 until 4 people.

I asked them to solve the problem about the animal on their English book. There are a duck and a sheep.

Alhamdulillah they quite a good response and on cloud nine to solve those problems with a good teamwork.


IMG20220921153046.jpg
My students was walking on air to solve the problem on their English book by make a teamwork


IMG20220921153127.jpg
They were a happy bunny about this topic today, ”How To Describe An Animal”


IMG20220921153210.jpg
One of team extremely focus on how the way to solve the problem of ”How To Describe An Animal” on their books


I rode my motorcycle then bought some meals for my lunch at Pasar Los, Lhokseumawe City. I am famished. My tummy was rock ‘n roll from last hour ago.

I back to my house then parked my motorcycle in the parking area. I changed my dress then wipe hand sanitizier on my palms and hands.

I washed my hands, make a du’a then enjoyed my lunch whilst watching Korean spoiler movie on Youtube on my cellular phone. It was a great spoiler movie about the mafia, gangster & school.

I do love it.

After washed the dishes, drank a glass of water then back to my bedroom.

I watched some English videos and cooking videos. I watched it till fell asleep. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer.


IMG20220921185059.jpg
Drank Apple YOU.C1000 health suplement drink to maintain my health in the pouring & windy day


The weather extremely cold tonight inasmuch as it was raining cats and dogs plus windy. I cancel to teach my students tonight.

A few hours later I took my laptop. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. And took a rest.


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46