The Diary Game : My Pupils & Students Hit The Books From Morning Till Evening (June 4th, 2024)

in Steem SEA3 months ago

IMG_20240604_221230.jpg

My pupils & students hit the books from morning till evening

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How's everything ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of your du'a this year. Wish you lots of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


IMG20240604083405.jpg

One of my cup of tea in the wonderful morning

Alhamdulillah I woke up earlier this morning. I got up & open my fridge afterwards drank a bottle of Nabeez a.k.a. Date Infused Water which one I made last night a minute before I go to the bed. I taken a a shower, get dressed and ate some fresh fruits. I took the broom special for terrace and parking area then swept those area. This is one of my cup of tea in the morning. Cleaning whilst doing a little excercise in our big house.


I washed my hands then got breakfast with my beloved boss and friends in the dining room. We had a little chit-chat while enjoying our meals.

I changed my dress and prepared myself. I wore my hijab and took my lanyard. Yazz, this month I had some new students plus pupils in my English private classes.


IMG20240604093917.jpg

Teaching my active student in my English private class

Alhamdulillah all of my new students & pupils are pretty brilliant, fast response & good attitude. I consider this is one of the hi'mah a.k.a. lessons after having an accident approximately a week ago. Yeah, my boss asked me to take a rest and just gave some classes in Madiun our big house, Madiun City, East Java. Like our habitual actions, after opening our class with Basmallah & a little du’a, I brush up the vocabs which one we studied yesterday. Today our topic is about ”Living Room Vocabs”.


IMG_20240604_122838.png

My gorgeous pupil hits the book meanwhile spending her time on holiday this month. Hats off, sweetheart

An hours and twenty minutes later I continued to teach my prettiest pupil in my English private class. She just graduated from one of the most popular school in Madiun City, East Java. Sure, I do the same way, after asking about her feeling today, I brush up our lessons yesterday, too. Alhamdulillah she could answer my questions well. I gave her the same topic also with my student last time, namely ”Living Room Vocabs”. I asked her to make a little storytelling about her living room in her house.

I changed my dress and took a rest after teaching my student & pupil from morning till afternoon. Alhamdulillah I love my days.

I lay down on my bed & watched some crimes, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone. I set alarm on my phone & took a nap.

I got up and taken a bath again for the second times. The weather rather hot today. I took my clothes which one I dried last time in the second floor a minute before taking a nap. I get dressed and got lunch.

I wore my soft grey hijab subsequently took my lanyard on my wardrobe. I am ready to teach my new pupil again. Yep, this is our second meeting. She is a charming little lady plus clever & has a good manners.


IMG20240604164931.jpg

Playing Alphabet Games Part II & teaching “School Vocabs” to my stunning pupil

Today I gave her about ”School Vocabs” then play a little English fun game by using those vocabs. I do love how the way she answer my questions quickly.

She really paid attention & obey me when I was teaching her in my English private class. I hope someday later I have a warm-hearted & brilliant daughter like her, my prettiest little lady.


IMG_20240604_163210.pngIMG_20240604_172913_423.webp
Our mood booster, our beloved pupils

IMG_20240604_200706_315.webp

Our happy face & soul after studying English in the blessed evening

I changed my dress and took a rest after teaching. I just have an hour to take a rest. I couldn’t pray yet due to the fact that I was getting period. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my bedroom. ”Halo Ms. Aiss”, my charming student was greeting me in the waiting room. Yeah, I was waiting for her there. Due to the fact that the class in the first floor was full, I asked her to study in the upstairs. She told a lot of stories about her daily activities today to me.

I asked about her feeling, a minute before starting our class. After I knew about my student’s feeling, I brush up her vocabs about our last lesson a few days ago. Today I gave her concerned ”To Be : is, am, are & ANA a.k.a. Adjective Noun & Adverb”.


IMG20240604195923.jpgIMG20240604195931.jpg
IMG20240604195925.jpgIMG20240604195912.jpg
Giving one of the most crucial topic in English, ”To Be : is, am, are & ANA a.k.a. Adjective Noun & Adverb” to my brilliant student

Alhamdulillah I was stuffed after having dinner with my lovely friends and boss in the dining room. I watched some English videos to improve my English skills & capabilities. Almost every single I did it. I am dying for English.


IMG20240604204821.jpg

Enjoying a bottle of hot lemon tea while typing on my laptop for Steemit

I made a bottle of hot lemon tea with a little sugar subsequently switch on my laptop. I made a lot of posts in the dining room meanwhile listening one of my favorite Aceh Songs Rafly – Ibu. I am sick to my mom & my hometown, indeed. I clean my face and taken a bath again. I just want to make sure that I had fresh body before going to my bed. We switch on our air conditioner.

I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then hit the hay.

Let’s spread happiness plus positive vibes everywhere we go, my dearest Steemian. May Yaa Rahim blessed our life...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44