The Diary Game : My Lovely Students Over The Moon To Play English Fun Game, ”Guess The Profession” (September 28th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20220928_210741_188.webp
Playing an English Fun Game with my lovely students from the morning till evening 🥰💝🤗


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


I woke up pretty late this morning. Yeah, last night I stay up late. I got up and check plus recheck some notifications on my cellphone.

My alarm ringing from my mobile phone. It’s time to prepare myself. Yeah, this morning I had a schedule to teach my student in my English private course.

Approximately thirty minutes later my student picked me up by his motorcycle.

Well, first time we stopped at the mini park to study there. Just a minute when we were studying English there, suddenly drizzle.

Then we made decision to study in one of the cafe near the mini park while took a shelter.

And I changed my idea. I gave my kind-hearted student the vocabs all about the cafe. I meant, our topic today is concerning ”Coffee Shop Vocabularies”. We got breakfast also at that time.

Definitely, I show meanwhile practicing all of the things around us at that coffee shop. Alhamdulillah my student love this topic.

He gave his good and fast response about our topic today, ”Coffee Shop Vocabularies”.

I asked my student also to make some sentences while practice it. And he did it. Bravo ma bro...


IMG20220928115211.jpg
Teaching ”Coffee Shop Vocabularies” to my kind-hearted student at the coffee shop in the drizzle


Several minutes later after took a rest about fifteen minutes, I prepared myself again. Yep, I had a schedule to teach English Subject to my lovely students in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

Our main topic today is about ”Profession” such as a an animator, a dentist, a doctor, a fire fighter, a fashion designer and so forth.

After gave some sentences, I asked them to play an English fun game related with our topic today, ”Profession”. I divided them become 4 groups. Each group consists of 3 until 4 people.

”Ok, one of group must make some gestures & body language then another groups have to answer it”, I told my students how the way to play this English fun game.

Unpredictable, they were so excited to play this game, ”Guess The Profession”. They were happy as a Larry of this game.

”Miss, we want to play this game next time”, Said some of my students. Ahaha...

I do love my little angels, indeed...


IMG20220928155048.jpg
Group 1 makes some gestures about some of profession


IMG20220928160128.jpg
Group 2 was practicing some of profession


IMG_20220928_160158.jpg
Another groups was trying to answer the profession from group 3


IMG_20220928_160307.jpg
Group 4 was practicing one of the profession, a dentist by made a little acting with a gesture & body language


IMG_20220928_160548.jpg
My lovely students over the moon to play this English fun game, ”Guess The Profession”


I back to my house then changed my dress. I drank a glass of water therefore washed my hands with the soap bar. Ok, I was starving.

My sister today cooked tuna mix tempeh chili sauce and boiled cabbage with cayenne pepper & a little salt. I ate some slices of watermelon also from my fridge.

Too late to lunch yet no matter what. I got lunch whilst watching Korean spoiler drama on Youtube on my cellular phone. It was a sorrowful drama.


IMG20220928171242.jpg
Itadakimasu


IMG20220928172653.jpg
Ate fresh watermelon after finished my lunch


It was a cold night. However I have to prepared myself. I had a schedule tonight to teach English private course to my students, Kak Vinca Rosea & Bang Gabriel.

Our topic tonight is about ”The Time Signal”.

Ba’da did some repetition of some daily vocabs and time signal, I asked them to make some sentences by point the goods around their living room.


IMG_20220928_203952_085.webp
Alhamdulillah done teach my warm-hearted students, Kak Vinca Rosea & Bang Gabriel in my English private course


After back from Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe to bought fresh fruits and health suplement drinks, I back to my house and play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I made some posts whilst playing with my cutie nephew. He loves to play with me when he knows I was typing on my laptop. Then we took a rest.


IMG20220928221129.jpg
Play with my adorable nephew, a baby boy while typing on my laptop to make some posts in Steemit


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65