The Diary Game : Listening Touch Story With My Bestie From A Warm-Hearted Woman & Met People With Hearing Loss Community In Lhokseumawe City (January 29th, 2023)

in Steem SEAlast year (edited)

IMG-20230129-WA0031.jpg

Listening touch story with my bestie from a warm-hearted woman & met people with hearing loss community in Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by : my friend)


Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


I woke up pretty late today. I got up in hurry and took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Subuh. Several minutes later I taken a bath.

I wore my sportswear, hijab and hat. Yep, my coach asked me to be her shadow to follow aero zumba dance in the blessed Sunday morning. It was a boiled weather. However we just continue did aero zumba dance in that hot weather.

No doubt, my blouse rather wet. Our bodies full of bullets sweat after did aero zumba dance approximately an hour on Sunday morning with some women there.


IMG-20230129-WA0018.jpgIMG-20230129-WA0017.jpg
Feeling fresh & happy after did aero zumba dance in the blessed Sunday morning

(Image source by : my friend)

I rode my motorcycle and picked up one of my favourite human, my bestie. Yeah, she makes promise me last night that she ask me to accompany her to watch marching band in Ahad Festibal Lhokseumawe City, car free day on Sunday morning.

However it’s too late due to the fact that I am late finished my sports last time inasmuch as we have to waiting for some members there.

Whilst waiting for my pretty lady get dressed, I pick the waterapples up in her yard. As I am a fruit lover, indeed. I ate the waterapples fresh from the trees. The taste are pretty sour & sweet yet I am keen on it. Ahaha...


IMG20230129100303.jpg

I was picking the waterapples up at my bestie’s house

IMG20230129100315.jpg

Adorable waterapples

IMG-20230129-WA0030.jpg

Listening some old story with my bestie from a warm-hearted woman

(Image source by : my friend)

We met up with her brother’s mother in law also in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City. Yazz, my bestie had make a promise also with her. She is a warm-hearted women, indeed. She brought her lovely daughter also at that time. While enjoy our morning breakfast, we listening touch story, I meant old story from my friend’s mother. That woman is like her mom, too.


IMG20230129175144.jpg

Having lunch with two cats, my new cutest friends

In the afternoon I play my cellphone till fell asleep. I am exhausted, absolutely. Done Pray Dzuhur & Ashar, I taken a bath. I get dressed and looking for some meals. My tummy was growling in the cold weather. I got late lunch with my new cutest friends, two adorable cats. I had a small talks also with them. Ahaha...

At the dusk, I took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Maghrib. I recited one of my cup of tea, Surah Al-Mulk. I fold my hijab prayer and prayer rug therefore put on the carpet.

In the evening, I took I cancel teach my student owing to the fact that she have to go with her lovely mother to visited her brother in MoSa Arun, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Incoincidentally when I want to typing on my laptop to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in one of the cafe, I met people with disabilities. I meant people with hearing loss community.

People with hearing loss community gathering in that evening from the whole Aceh.


IMG20230129200704.jpg

Having a small talks with warm-hearted people, the People with hearing loss community with the sign language

Well, some of them greeting me with their warm smile and gesture while playing their hands. Alhamdulillah I am quite understand what they said inasmuch as I had learn about sign language or gesture when I was working & living out in the capital city, South Jakarta. I knew alphabet from A until Z in sign language and some gestures also when I was in Jakarta. And I practice with them, the people with hearing loss community after several years ago not use it. We took some pictures before they back to their own cities. They are my new friends, indeed.

Done make some posts in some of communities in Steemit, I clean my face with my skincare. I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the hay.

Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

jambunya sangat menggiurkan 🤤

 last year 

Jambunya enak dibuat rujak nampaknya dek. Semakin ramai aja teman zumbanya ya dek. Salam sehat ya dek💪

 last year 

Iya Kak, nanti kalau panen banyak di rumah sohib adek, bisa kita olah rujak Kak InsyaaAllah 😍😚
Iya Kak, banyak dapat teman baru, ahaha.
Salam sehat juga ya Kak 💪🏻💖

 last year 

Wow, waterapples is also my favorite and we called that one "Makupa".

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, glad to heard that my pretty lady 🥰
MasyaaAllah, I got a new lore about how to say waterapples in your language, "Makupa" 😍😚
It sounds good 😅

 last year 

Yes it is. 😊😊

 last year 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI5.3

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.