The Diary Game : I Do Love My Warm-Hearted Students (September 29th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20220929202321.jpg
I do love my warm-hearted students 💝🥰🤗


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun, I am still alive till today. However I consider I have to change my life style this week. I meant to do not stay up late anymore.

It seems to me that my schedule pretty full then I couldn’t hold myself to write ot make some posts, too.

Ok, I got up then prepared myself. My alarm ringing as a sign that I have to taken a bath. My students has chat me that he on the way now. I taken a bath.

Alhamdulillah thirty minutes later I already prepared myself. I shake hands and got permit to my elder sister.

Yep, my lovely student have waiting for me in front of my house with his motorcycle.

Before goes to our main topic, I asked my student to storytelling about his daily activities detailly.

In my point of view storytelling is one of the great way to improve English speaking for someone.

Alhamdulillah he made me melting. He has a lot of progress as a beginner about her English speaking. He studies from zero with me. And he makes me proud.

"Let’s break ma brotha !"

Today I gave him a lot of daily conversation to improve his speaking.

I always remind him to practice, practice and practice every single day, everytime and everywhere about his new vocabs, English speaking. Yeah, he did it.

We study under the darkest sky, windy and cloudy at that time.


IMG20220929120242.jpg
My student hit the books in the cloudy & windy day


I drank a glass of water then cooked the rice. Meanwhile waiting for the rice cook, I ate longan gold fruits which one I bought at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe yesterday night.

What a sweet longan gold.

I enjoy longan gold while watching conspiracy theory by Nessie Judge, one of my favourite lady.


IMG20220929124510.jpg
Enjoy longan gold whilst watching conspiracy theory by Nessie Judge, one of my favourite lady


Several minutes later after take a rest and lay down on my bed, I got lunch. I washed the dishes then prepared myself.

I have to do something in my school. I had a long conversation with some teachers there.

I stopped the pedicab. Yeah, my sibling didn’t back ye. She rode her motorcycle and go to the beauty skincare. It was a cold day even if in the afternoon.


IMG20220929134816.jpg
Pedicab, one of ma cup of tea


My bestie, one of kind-hearted teacher from my school took me up to my house. I said a massive thanks to her then back to my house. I changed my dress then took a rest.

I play with my my adorable nephew, a baby boy in my bedroom. Thereafter I lay down on my bed while watching some English videos and read some articles on social media till, ”Zzzzzzzzzzzz”😪

I fell asleep.

After the dusk, my alarm ringing again. I had a schedule to teach my warm-hearted students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in my English private course.

Tonight I gave them, my students about daily vocabs such as big, small, short, long, large, narrow, clean, dirty and etcetera.

Therefore I asked them to practice it by make seven some sentences related with those daily vocabs on the white board and their books.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman they did it. I am on cloud nine of their progress especially of their English speaking. They gave me a chocolate sponge cakes also at that time.

We play a little fun English game before we close our private course. What a wonderful night.


IMG20220929200252.jpg
Kak Vinca was trying to translate about the meaning of our daily vocabs tonight


IMG_20220929_202315.jpg
My students gave me a chocolate sponge cake when we were studying English. Syukron ma lil angels


I back to my house in hurry. Yeah, I just realized there was drizzle. And yep, it was gale-force winds. It still freeze eventhough I was wearing my jacket.

Lucky me, my body only rather wet at that night.

After washed my hands, I got dine in the dining room. I ate my longan gold also meanwhile watching a Korean spoiler drama on youtube on my cellphone.

I personally believe that is out of the box drama and gave me a lot of meaning about life.

Approximately an hours and a half later finished watch a Korean spoiler drama on youtube on my cellphone, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Well, let’s take a rest, buddies. Oyasuminasai...


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @waterjoe for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.7

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

sepertinya kue nya enak

 2 years ago 

Belajar di alam teman buka memang sangat seru ya buk, kami juga sering belajar seperti itu dlu waktu di pesantren supaya pikirannya jadi lebih rileks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67