The Diary Game : I am On Cloud Nine To Got My Healthy Meals Today (November 28th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221128165903_711.jpg

I am on cloud nine to got my healthy meals today

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


Today I am so excited to cook in the blessed morning. Yazz, I prepared some ingredients to cook a simply foods again and again.

I want to did a little creativity & explore myself for cooking today. Lol. I would like to cook spicy egg tofu and salted long beans. However I start my breakfast with a date & some fresh fruits.

To begin with blender the spicy tofu with coriander till smooth. Thereafter I pour flour plus a local-breed chicken egg and blend with the smooth spicy tofu which.


IMG20221128112604.jpg

Done blender the smooth tofu then blend it with flour & local-breed chicken egg

IMG20221128112830.jpg

Frying spicy egg tofu on the frying-pan with the heat oil

I heat the oil on the frying-pan on the gas stove then fried the egg spicy tofu. No need to take a long time. Approximately two until three minutes, done.

For the second parts, I fried the long beans also is about five minutes. Therefore I put a little salt on it then mix it. Salted long beans already cooking.

I put a little brown rice, fried egg tofu, salted long beans and chopped tomato in my plate. Alhamdulillah, I am walking on air enjoy my lunch today.


IMG_20221128_113457.jpg

Alhamdulillah done cooking fried egg tofu for my simply lunch menu today

IMG_20221128_114644.jpg

I am so excited to get lunch in this blessed Monday

I cooked Mango Pudding also after finished my lunch and wash the dishes. I assume I have to prepare some meals onto my fridge to help me when I am starving all of a sudden in my house. Hehe...

Alhamdulillah about ten minutes later I already finished cook my healthy meals, Mango Pudding onto the stewpan. I do love it.

When I was cooking my Mango Pudding, one of my pretty Steemian, Mrs. @sailawana visited me to my house.

No doubt, I asked her to get lunch in my house. We had a long conversation concerning Steemit plus sharing & caring each others.


IMG_20221128_121847.jpg

Pour the Mango Pudding flour into the stewpan

IMG20221128122157.jpg

Stir well my Mango Pudding onto the stewpan on the gas stove till cook

After took up my gorgeous Steemian, Mrs. Sailawana to her house, I continue to rode my motorcycle and stopped to my school. Yeah, I had a schedule to teach two classes today in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

There are Tahfiz Subject and English Subject. For Tahfiz Subject, like I used to do, we did muroja’ah or recited some Surah together in our classroom.

A few minutes later I asked them, my lovely pupils one by one come to my table and deposit their memorization of some Surah in Juz 30 in their Holy Qur'an or Juz Amma.


IMG20221128143046.jpg

One of my pupils was reciting some Surah to deposit her memorization of some Surah in Juz 30 in her Juz Amma

An hour later, I teach English Subject in others class, about ten meters from that class. Today I gave them about ”Beverage Vocabs Part II".

I asked them to practice it together after they wrote those vocabs on their note books. Alhamdulillah they did it.

They have a good & fast response about Beverage Vocabs this wonderful Monday. Let’s break a leg, my cutie pie pupils.


IMG20221128154844.jpg

My adorable pupils hit the book in English Subject in their classroom

An hour later I back to my house, changed my dress and washed my hands. I am famished. I check my Mango Pudding was cool. I took a mini bowl then put it on the bowl.

I pour a little blueberry yoghurt & fresh grapes on my Mango Pudding. Hmmm..., what a savory meals in the blessed day.

I am on cloud nine enjoy my healthy meals while watching some criminal, mysterious & murder cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone.


IMG20221128163811.jpg

Mango pudding mix bluberry yoghurt & fresh grape for my healthy meals today

Approximately twenty minutes later I prepared myself. I had a schedule again to teach my students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in my Math & English private course.

Bang Gabriel today made a little storytelling about his passion, soccer. I meant he want to storytelling about soccer arena in China, Lotus Arena.

He told me the arena not finish yet. He is over the moon to explain about it in English.

Meanwhile his younger sister, Kak Vinca focus on Math Operation, ”Substraction” in ten thousand numbers.

Alhamdulillah she did a good job today after gave her some tasks concerning ”Substraction” in Math Operation for elementary school.


IMG20221128180716.jpg

Bang Gabriel was drawing Lotus Arena, one of soccer arena in China then storytelling about it in English

After taken a bath I got dinner. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the hay. Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 10, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

terlihat yummy sekali ....

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch brother
Have a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

of course sure sistaaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37