The Diary Game : I Am Dying For Cooking Under The Pouring (October 7th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221007193429.jpg
I am dying for cooking under the pouring 🧑🏽‍🍳🐟🌿⛈️


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm ringing from my mobile phone about 6 pm more. I push my body to got up at that dawn. Yeah, I am still sleepy, honestly.

However I push myself to went to the bathroom. After relieve myself, took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh, I drank two glasses of water in the dining room.

I post a diary game also in one of communities in Steemit.

After did a little stretching and warming up, I took choco milk pudding into my fridge then ate it while watching mysterious cases, true story on Youtube on my mobile phone.


IMG20221007070952.jpg
Ate choco milk pudding whilst watching mysterious cases on my cellphone 🍮🤎


Several hours later after finished wash my laundry in the washing area, I took my towel and taken a bath. Thereafter I clean the floor in the washing area with the brush.

I wore my jumper and maroon skirt plus hijab. Yep, this morning I had a new schedule to teach my new student, Kak Rania in my English private course in Lhokseumawe City.

After introduce myself and gave a warm greeting to my new student who’s still grade 3 in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City, I start to teach her. No wonder, our first meeting is about ”Alphabet”.


IMG20221007145928.jpg
Playing Alphabet Game with my new student, Kak Rania in my English private course


I gave an Alphabet Game also to my pretty student, Kak Rania in that windy day.

Rania’s mother asked me to have a long conversation and discussion also about my job experiences, especially when I was teaching as a tutor in Kampung Inggris, Pare, Tulung Rejo, East Java.

Rania’s mother such a warm-hearted woman. She gave warm welcome to me and asked me to enjoy some fresh fruits when I was teaching her lovely daughter, my new student. Syukron Bunda...


IMG20221007144810.jpg
My student’s mother gave me some fresh fruits for my meals in the cold weather when I was teaching her daughter, my student


After bought some ingredients at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh for cooking later, I back to my house in hurry.

Ba’da Pray Ashar, I wore my sportswear then ride my motorcycle. I stopped in one of the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City.

I have an aeromix class today with some of members and my stunning instructor.


IMG_20221007_182101.jpg
Alhamdulillah feeling fresh after finished aeromix at the training sport centre


Well, I immediately changed my dress therefore took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Maghrib.

Alright, I start for cooking. A part of introvert soul is cooking, indeed. I am over the moon to do something when there is no human around me.

Ok, to begin with clean the shallots, garlics, ginger, lemongrass, tomato, salam leaves and pete. After wash all of the ingredients, I chopped them one by one. Especially for garling I mince it.

Thereafter I fried tempeh then continued to fry anchovies which one I bought at Lhokseumawe Traditional Market last time.

Alhamdulillah approximately thirty minutes later I already cooked it, ”Sauteed Petai mix Anchovies plus Fried Tempeh”.

I was cooking under the pouring. I am so excited to enjoy my dine in the downpour. What a life...


IMG20221007185846.jpg
Preparing some ingredients for cooking in the pouring


IMG20221007193016.jpg
I was cooking Sauteed Petai mix Anchovies in the raining cats & dogs


Finished get dinner, I rush get dressed. I had a schedule tonight to teach my lovely students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in my English private course.

I rode my motorcycle under the heavy rain.

Alhamdulillah approximately an hour more later I back to my house and yazz, it was pouring again and again. I am wet even if there is a rain coat. The weather extremely cold at that night.

I back to my house in hurry under the downpour. Ok, my body extremely wet.

I changed my dress then drank my mango juice which is I bought at Kutablang Intersection last time before back to my house.


IMG20221007215512.jpg
Drinking a cup of mango juice less sugar in the freeze weather


Approximately an hour later after clean my house, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Thereafter I took a rest.

Stay healthy & happy in this rainy season, fellas !



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

you have a very productive day doing lots of work. Im glad you preferred mango juice, its very healthy for the body

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah yazz my pretty sister 🥰
I am on cloud nine doing lots of work in my daily activities.

Ahaha, yep my friend. Mango juice is one of my cup of tea 🥭🥤💛
Let's stay healthy & happy, my dear friend 💪🏻💃🏽💖

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.2

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43