The Diary Game, Health, June 18th, 2022 : Barakallahu My Pretty Student To Be The 2nd Winner At Your Class

in Steem SEA2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @steemseacurator

IMG_20220618_164659.jpg
Barakallahu my pretty student to be the 2nd winner at your class 🏆🥳🤗


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, June 2022 🕌🌛. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My sister woke me up in the dawn. Yazz, it’s time to Pray Subuh. My body pretty not feeling a hundred percent yet. Yeah, I consider that I lack of sleep or take a rest owing to the fact that a lot of activities. My bad.

I did a little stretching and warming up to make sure that my body still can do some movements this dawn. I went to the bathroom to powder my nose. Then washed my hands with the soap.

I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh. After fold my hijab prayer and prayer rug, I drank a glass of water in the dining room.

Thereafter I went to the living room to did a little stretching, warming up and aerobic about five minutes.

I back to my bedroom, had a seat on the bed while straighten my legs. No wonder, I open one of my priority social media and cup of tea, Steemit. I check some of notifications there.

Several hours later I got up inasmuch as my elder sister called me to had a breakfast together in the dining room. She just finished cooking.

Well, our breakfast menu today are anchovies with green chilies, boiled veggie there is chinese cabbage a.k.a. wong pek and brown rice.

Yep, we keen on of boiled veggies in our daily menu in our family. Almost all of the members in my family start from my elder sisters, brothers, mommy and daddy loves to eat boiled veggies.

As far as I concerned, boiled veggies give a lot of advantages for our body and #health such as good for healthy skin, easier to digest in our body, help us from inflammations, help us to make loss our weight, can avoid us from kidney stones, helps a lot of hair growth and so on.


Well, sometimes when we feel hungry, I and my elder sisters just eat the boiled veggies for our meals. Yazz, owing to the fact that we know that boiled veggies is one of a healthy snack and easy to digest plus absolutely good to maintain our #health.

IMG_20220618_105028.jpg
Our breakfast menu for today, anchovies with green chilies, boiled veggie there is chinese cabbage a.k.a. wong pek & brown rice


An hour later, after ate watermelon, I arrange my clothes which one just finished iron by our housemaid about two hours ago. I meant, I want to arrange my clothes then put it into my cupboard.

To begin with spare it one by one start from my pyjamas, long dress, mini dress, skirts, short pants, hijab, sportswear, jacket and etcetera.


IMG20220618120622.jpg
Arrange my clothes which is just finished iron by our housemaid then move it into my cupboard


I took my towel then fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom. I took wudhu’ or ablution then get dressed. Finish get dressed, I put a little lipstick on my lips and cushion powder on my face.

Yep, this hot noon I want to accompanied my lovely sibling to go to the cobbler to fix her sport shoes. Well, I assume that I want to fix my sports shoes to sew it so will stronger than before. Hoho...

When there is Adzan Dzuhur, I Pray first before go to the cobbler. Meanwhile that my elder sister just warming up her motorcycle.


IMG20220618125916.jpg
Waiting for my elder sister in the hot weather


IMG_20220618_205433.jpg
On the way to teach my lovely student in English private course


At 2 pm more, I arrived at my brilliant student’s house. She has waiting for me from a few minutes ago. Like I used to do, after open my class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I remind her about her promise yesterday noon with me.

Yep, my pretty student promised me that she want to make a little story telling about her favourite fruits. However before we open our class, my lovely student gave me a great news.

She told me that Alhamdulillah she got the second winner and trophy from her school due to the fact that she is one of the active students in the class and can answer the questions plus examination well in her school in Lhokseumawe City.

”Barakallahu sweety. I knew you can do it. So proud of you, my pretty lady”, I told my lovely student whilst gave her a warm hug and kiss on her forehead. I do love her.

Alright, our main topic today is concerning ”Season & Weather”, especially in our country and some of another countries in the universe. Yazz, I just remember this week is rainy season. So that’s why I took the topic about that.


IMG20220618160059.jpg
Kak Afika, my lovely student was trying to did a little explanation about season & weather in the world


IMG20220618160111.jpg
We change our position as a teacher & student. Alhamdulillah she did it. Bravo sweety


In the evening, my elder sisters woke me up to ate noodles. Yazz, I am exhausted and fell asleep ba’da teach my student last noon. We had a small talks while enjoying the noodles.

After Pray Maghrib, I taken a bath. After make sure that my body is clean, I back to my bedroom then looked after my cutie nephew, a baby boy.


IMG20220618200403.jpg
Playing baby dance with my cutie nephew


A few hours later, after watched some news, English, zumba and cooking videos on social medi on my cellphone, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Then I took a rest.

Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Description
Action
Plagiarism Free
Club
5050
Bot Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive Tag
Country Tag
Delegator
Beneficiary Rewards
 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, danke to check ma post, ma brada 😊
Have a blessed day 😇

Sama-sama 🙏😀

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for your big support @steemcurator06 and @chant 🥰💝

May God bless your life 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67