The Diary Game, Health, July 27th, 2022 : Falling In Love At My First Met With My Lovely Students

in Steem SEA2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @steemseacurator

IMG20220727152623.jpg
Falling in love at my first met with my lovely students 💖🥰🤗


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim I have a great feeling and soul this beautiful morning. After relieve myself, I washed my face with the glutha soap then dried it with the facial tissue. I put a little serum on my face.

I took a bottle of black honey then pour on the spoon, recited basmalah and drank it. Yazz, that’s one of my habits every single morning before I eat everything.

Well I meant, I drank honey when my tummy still empty after woke up in the dawn or morning.

Thereafter I drank two glass of water. I did a little stretching and aerobic in my living room.


IMG20220727085026.jpg
Drank a spoon of black honey when my tummy still empty


, I took my clothes then dried it in the clothesline area. Yazz, yesterday some of my clothes didn’t dry yet.

Approximately several hours later I went to the foods seller. Yeah, I am famished. My belly has call me from last hours ago to eat something. I get dressed then wore my pinky hijab. I took a walk.

I was looking for some meals near my house. Took a walk also one of the good way for maintaning my #health in the morning.

Due to the fact that as far as I am concerned that per day we have to take a walk about ten thousand steps in our daily activities.

Yazz, conduct on the research, take a walk able to maintain our health, burn our metabolism and fat in our body, feeling fresh and happy soul, good for our heart and etcetera.

I stopped in one of cakes seller then bought two cups of sweet red beans porridge plus a fried food. Thereafter I bought rice beside the cakes seller, in the coffee shop.

I am a happy bunny as I enjoy a bunch of trees and fresh air in that beautiful morning.


IMG20220727112618.jpg
My first meal for ma breakfast, rice coconut milk & tuna chili sauce


IMG20220727113641_01.jpg
Sweet red beans porridge for my second meals for my breakfast in the blessed morning


After play with my lovely nephew at his house, I and my elder sister back to our house by motorcycle.

I rush to took my towel therefore taken a bath then get dressed. Yazz, I had a schedule to teach English lesson in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City.

I am walking on air to met them, my handsome students and my beautiful students in my class. Today I’ve taught grade 5 and grade 6. Like I used to do in my first meeting, I tried to introduce myself first.

Thereafter a few minutes later, I asked them to introduce themselves one by one by mention their name, nickname, grade, address, hobbies, passion and so on.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, they are so excited to introduce themselves in English one by one.

Yazz, due to the fact that I gave them some password when they are studying in my class. I asked them to try to speak English, too. Alhamdulillah, they did it. Eventhought only some people of them.

Well, I am falling in love at we first met. Xoxo...


IMG20220727152623.jpg
Teaching English & the topic is “Introduction” to grade 5 & 6 in one of elementary school in Lhokseumawe City


At 5 pm, I prepared myself. I wore my sportswear then my long dress plus hijab. Yeah, I have a zumba class today with my prettiest zin in one of the training sports centre in West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe.

I can’t deny it. I do love zumba dance. Sure this is not only about a passion and health yet about love something without any reason. Ahahaha...


IMG_20220727_171954.jpg
I am ready for zumba dance in the training sports centre with my stunning zin & some members


Well, I back to my house with the rain shower. I am catch a cold. Felt freeze. I am in hurry parked my motorcycle then clean myself. I mop the floor also in that evening.

After drank my fav drink, original young coconut water from the fridge, I get dine with my lovely family in the dining room. We enjoy our meals meanwhile had a small talks.

Finished get dine with my lovely family, I taken a bath. After get dressed, I looked after and play with my baby boy, my cutie nephew in my bedroom.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. And I took a rest.


IMG20220727215215.jpg
Playing with my lovely nephew in our bedroom


Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Become a tough teacher in addition to the activities and routines of a housewife. Your enthusiasm inspires us, Mrs. @asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68