The Diary Game : Had Quality Time With My Lovely Family (January 7th, 2023)

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230107_212741_0135.jpg

Had quality time with my lovely family

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How' life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely year. Wish you best of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Malik, I still continue my life till today. I woke up at the dawn then powder my nose. After washed my hands, I took wudhu’ or ablution and Pray Subuh.

Several minutes later I took my Holy Qur'an then recited some Surah in Juz 16 until Juz 17. I muroja’ah some Surah also in Juz 30 to make sure concerning my tahsin and makhorijul huruf

After did a little sports in the morning, drank a glass of water, I put a little rice on my plate. I am famished.

I watched television with my lovely mom and my nephews plus elder sister in my bedroom. Yeah, we watched cartoon movies plus news at that time. Kiddos over the moon of cartoon in the cold morning. Likewise. Rolling on the floor.

A few hours later my mom and elder sister went to Inpres Traditional Market at Listrik street, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. They bought some ingredients for cooking for today and several days later.

When they back to our house, my mom and sibling bought brunch for us, Lontong mix Caluk Noodles. After made a meals prayer, we got our brunch


IMG20230107110810.jpg

Enjoying Lontong with my lovely family

In the afternoon I play with my nephews North Aceh my bedroom. One of them asked me to give a book and pencil for drawing. Yeah, kiddos love drawing, absolutely.

I accompany them also to watch some cartoon series on their favourite channels on television. I remind them to put their toys also in the right place after they finished play together in the bedroom.


IMG20230107123336.jpg

One of my nephew was showing me his drawing

IMG_20230107_211812_0585.jpg

Q-time with my lovely fam

In the evening my family asked me to go to funland, Mr. D.I.Y. & Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, my nephews want to play there. Meanwhile their lovely mothers a.k.a. my elder sister and my mom.


IMG20230107210044.jpg

Shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

I and my lovely family bought a bunch of daily necessaries such as fresh fruits, healthy drinks, some snacks, chocolates, toothbrush, soap bar and so forth. No wonder, I captured some pictures also around Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe for my entry data later. I meant for one of my cup of tea & priority to improve my English, Steemit. Hehe...

Several hours later we back to our house by car after bought some meals in Lhokseumawe City. We changed our dress, clean our face then washed our legs and hands. We got dine together again and again in our dine room.

After clean my face with my skincare, I play with my nephews and had a small talks with my lovely family in our livingroom. Alhamdulillah I had quality time with my lovely family from my village.

I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the hay. We slept a wink, buddies. Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI5.2

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, Sir
Have a great day

 2 years ago 

saya suka dengan judulnya kak, bisa menghabiskan waktu yang berkualitas bersama keluarga benar-benar menyenangkan 😊

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih dek 😊
Have a blessed weekend 😇

 2 years ago 

sama-sama kak 😊

 2 years ago 

The foods looks like very delicious.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah yazz my dear friend
That's 1 of the most popular foods in my country, Lontong
Someday you should try it 😚🥰💖

 last year 

I hope I could try.

 last year 

I hope so my dear friend 🥰