The Diary Game : Finally I Can Go To The Island Of Gods, Bali (July 5th, 6th & 7th 2024)

in Steem SEA9 days ago

1000043652.jpg

Alhamdulillah, finally I can go to The Island of Gods, Bali whats3word.com

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How's everything ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of your du'a this year. Wish you lots of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


July 5th, 2024

IMG20240705090057.jpg

I had some Nabati Choco Wafer, Nastar a.k.a. Pineapple Cakes & a bottle of hot lemon tea for my morning breakfast

Oh my gosh, I woke up rather late this morning due to the fact that last night I and my gorgeous friends stay up late due to the fact that we had a long conversation after had a long holiday about a week in Kampung Inggris, Pare. I shake my legs to powder my nose subsequently took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dawn Prayer in the praying room. I continued to recite some Surah in Juz 27 in my Holy Qur'an. I ate some snacks for my meals. I had some Nabati Choco Wafer, Nastar a.k.a. Pineapple Cakes furthermore a bottle of hot lemon tea for my morning breakfast.

I soaked my laundry upstairs and thirty minutes later I washed it. Alhamdulillah today is sunny day. It means a good news for my laundry. Jazz fellas, I had a bunch of laundry this weeks after back from Kampung Inggris, Pare, Kediri Regency.

I spent my time about two hours more in the laundry area in the second floor. After cleaning my laundry area and all of the big plus small buckets, I did a little stretching and warming up in the rooftop.


IMG20240705133755.jpg

Alhamdulilah it was a boiled weather which is a great news for my laundry

In the evening ba’da Pray Maghrib, we went outside. Yeah, we want to shop in Samudera Swalayan - Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java & Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java.

After asking my friend to have dinner in the cafe, I asked my friend to do a little sport in the evening. Yeah, we took a walk about thirty minutes in that freezing evening.

It was so much fun. We had an unforgettable moments inasmuch as there was a crazy man try to catch us & we run so fast on the main road. Rolling on the floor.

Finally we made decision to stop the pedicab & back to our house. Yeah, as women we have to protect ourself from the crimes in others city even if after running last time. Lol.


IMG20240705232604.jpg

What a wonderful night

July 6th, 2024

In the morning like we use to do after Praying Subuh & recited The Holy Qur'an, we clean our big house together. I choosed to clean terrace and parking area today.

I taken a shower, get dressed thereafter put moisturizer calm gel on my face. I typing on my laptop meanwhile waiting for my boss cooked in the kitchen.

my friend cooked delicious food. She cooked smoked tuna chili sauce, tomato shallots chili sauce with lime and boiled mustard. We made a meals prayer & got morning breakfast together while had a little chit-chat on the dine table.


IMG20240706100107.jpg

Alhamdulillah our boss just finished cooking yummy food to all of us

IMG20240706134036.jpg

A cup of sweet corn mix shredded cheese plus milk a.k.a. Jasuke from my stunning boss

In the afternoon my boss bought me a cup of sweet corn mix shredded cheese plus milk a.k.a. Jasuke outside. Hmmm, the taste is so nice. I do love it. We had a long conversation to talk about our planning on vacation later. Ahaha... I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in the noon. I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had a Midday Prayer in the praying room. I took my Holy Qur'an and recited Surah in Juz 27 & 30. I fold my prayer rug then dried my attire prayer upstairs. I took some of my clothesline, too.


July 7th, 2024

I woke up at the dawn and answer the call of nature. After Praying Subuh, I continued to recite some Surah in Holy Qur'an. I drank a bottle of lemon infused water which one I made last night a minute before hitting the hay.

I went to the second floor and took my lugage. I pack my clothes. Yeah, in the noon I will go to Bali, Denpasa for a little vacation. This is my first time go to Bali, indeed. Sure, I am on the cloud nine to prepare myself today.

Several minutes later my friend calls me. She already cooked savory food for me. Today she made one of the most popular food in Indonesia, Pecel a.k.a. Vegetables Salad. Sure there was a bowl of peanut sauce, too.


IMG_20240707_075018.jpg

Having breakfast with my pretty friend from Moluccas

IMG20240707075119.jpgIMG20240707075132.jpgIMG20240707075123.jpg
As I am a Pecel a.k.a. Veggies Salad lover. Merci for the yummy food, my bestie

Alhamdulillah approximately 1 pm, my bus already arrived. I shake my legs to take my luggage and my shoulder bag plus sling bag. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim ijabah or answer my du’a one by one for these years.

My heart beats from last time. Finally I can go to The Island Of Gods, Bali whats3word.com. Nothing impossible in this universe. I made a little du’a then enjoy the beautiful scenery during on the long trip.


IMG20240707122306.jpg

Made a little du’a before starting my long journey to The Island of Gods

IMG_20240707_140242_939.webpIMG_20240708_002510_955.webp
Having a long trip from Madiun City, East Java to Denpasar, Bali whats3word.com

I ate a lot of yummy snacks plus drink fresh drink also from the bus. Yeah, they gave us a lot of delicious snacks & drinks. I recited The Holy Qur'an then slept on the bus. I slept a wink, budies. After having Jamak Dzuhur & Ashar in the small Masjid in the resto’s yard, I had dinner in that resto, Depot Titin Khas Trenggalek what3words.com Kedungmanten, Ariyojeding, Tulungagung Regency, East Java. At the midnight our bus cross the sea to went to The Bali Island by the ship. The weather extremely cold at that time. We continued again our long journey by bus approximately three hours till I arrived to The Island of Gods, Bali. Finally...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 6 days ago 

Perjalanan yang menyenangkan ya kakak cantik. Semoga tahun depan dapat berlibur lagi ditempat yang lebih indah. Salam kenal dari saya pendatang baru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24