The Diary Game : Do Some Sports & Buy Some UMKM Products At “Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe” (November 6th, 2022)

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG20221106074808.jpg

Did some sports & buy some UMKM products at “Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe” in blessed Sunday morning

Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
What's new ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month. Wish you best of luck, my beloved Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm woke me up in the freeze morning. Yeah, this blessed Sunday morning I had an appointment with my bestmate & her mothers to follow zumba in front of Regent’s Office.

Yazz, if I am not mistaken that’s one of the special events made by our government to introduce small economic business, 65 UMKM in ”Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe” to the Lhokseumawe Citizen with car free day concept starts from 07.00 am until 12.00 pm at T. Hamzah Bendahara Street, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

They made some programs such as do some sports or zumba together, art performances, Aceh Traditional Dance and colouring competition for kids.

I am pretty shocked due to the fact that a lot of people there. No doubt, Lhokseumawe Citizen so excited to do some sports in the morning and do some of economic activities this Sunday morning.

Alhamdullillah less than an hour later our body full of bullets sweat. We were dying for sports, definitely.


IMG20221106074800.jpg

Our body full of bullets sweat after done zumba in front of Regent’s Office with Lhokseumawe Citizen

IMG_20221106_080119_533.jpg

Took some wefies with my bestie & her lovely mothers after zumba

IMG-20221106-WA0182.jpg

Ba’da did some sports with my warm-hearted ladies

(Image source by my bestie's WhatsApp)


IMG_20221106_223614_0698.jpg

Due to the fact that friend is not about quantity. Yet quality. # asyahquotes

IMG-20221106-WA0185.jpg

Our happy face & soul after finished zumba at the special event

(Image source by my bestie's WhatsApp)


IMG-20221106-WA0187.jpg

Mens sana in corpero sano

My bestmate and her mothers asked me to stroll around the event area. Yeah, there are a plenty of seller who’s sale a lot of things, namely foods, beverages, cakes, traditional customes, hijabs, dress, toys, handcrafted and so on.

My gorgeous lady, her mommies and I bought some UMKM products also at Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe in that blessed Sunday morning. There are a lot of adorable products and savory meals. Sure, we prove it.


IMG-20221106-WA0178.jpgIMG-20221106-WA0174.jpg

IMG-20221106-WA0177.jpg

When we took some pictures, there is the man, lets say anonymous came to us and ask us to took a pics into the car with a big Bonsai Tree. Well, we pretty coy first time. Yet the man make sure that he is one of the controller of that event organizer.

Sure, we bought some cakes and beverages plus accesories there. Unpredictable when we stroll around, uncoincidentally we met one of our beloved Steemian, Mr. @tucsond with her.

Yeah, they just finished do some sports also in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20221106_091629_0931.jpg

Uncoincidentally met up my beloved Steemian, Mr. @tucsond & his wife in blessed Sunday morning

We had a long conversation concerning Steemit and their stunning daughter a.k.a. my ex student in my English private course approximately several months ago. We took some pictures also to captured our lovely moments at that time around adorable Bonsai behind us.


IMG20221106092842.jpg

Adorable Bonsai at the special event in front of Aceh Museum

IMG_20221106_100819.jpg

Enjoying some cups of tea & juice with my pretty ladies

In the afternoon, I back to my house then taken a bath. After get dressed, I drank a bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 to boost my immune system in this rainy and windy season.

I shake hands and got permit to my elder sister then rode my motorcycle. Yep, I had a schedule to teach my cutie pie student, Kak Rania in my English private course.


IMG_20221106_133130.jpg

Drinking a bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 to boost my immune system in this rainy & windy season

After teach my students in the drizzle, I back to my house in hurry. I slept a wink, buddies. I took a nap, ”Zzzzzzzzzzz” 😪.

In the evening I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Done make some posts, I recited TriQul, made a little du’a afterwards hit the hay.

Oyasuminasai fellas...


IMG20221107012759.jpg

Typing on my laptop in my bedroom to made some posts in Steemit 💻


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI5.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Selamat ya buat postingannya seperti biasa The best selalu semangat